Barbados Royals Squad 2023 | Barbados Royals Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Barbados Royals Squad 2023 | Caribbean Premier League 2023 Starts from 16 August to 24 September 2023. for sponsorship reasons, Republic Bank CPL 2023. The Caribbean Premier League (abbreviated as CPL or CPLT20) is the annual Twenty20 tournament held in the Caribbean. It was founded by Cricket West Indies in 2013 to replace Caribbean Twenty20 as the main Twenty20 tournament in the Caribbean.

CPL is the professional T20 cricket league in the Caribbean. The competition will run from 16 August to 24 September 2023. The matches will be played across five countries in the Caribbean: Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Guyana, Barbados, and Saint Lucia. The fixtures for the tournament were confirmed in April 2023. Jamaica Tallawahs are the defending champions.

The Barbados Royals team is a T20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023. This franchise team is based in Barbados, West Indies.

The Barbados Royals team is owned by Rajasthan Royals Owners. The team will be captained by Jason Holder and coached by Trevor Penney.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is a top-level professional T20 cricket league in the World, organized by the Cricket West Indies.

We have shared Barbados Royals CPL 2023 Squad, Players list, and Captain.

Barbados Royals Team Summary

Nickname(s)Barbados Royals
T20 LeagueCaribbean Premier League (CPL)
CaptainJason Holder
CoachTrevor Penney
OwnerRajasthan Royals Group
Team information
Home groundKensington Oval
Official websiteBarbados Royals

Barbados Royals Squad 2023

Barbados Royals Squad – Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers, Maheesh Theekshana, Rassie van der Dussen, Roelof van der Merwe, Kevin Wickham, Obed McCoy, Alick Athanaze, Ramon Simmonds, Rivaldo Clarke, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop, Justin Greaves, Donovan Ferreira, Rahkeem Cornwall, Akeem Jordan

Maheesh TheekshanaRovman Powell
Rassie van der DussenJason Holder
Roelof van der MerweKyle Mayers
Donovan FerreiraKevin Wickham
Obed McCoy
Alick Athanaze
Ramon Simmonds
Rivaldo Clarke
Nyeem Young
Joshua Bishop
Justin Greaves
Akeem Jordan
Rahkeem Cornwall

Also Read –

Leave a Comment