Bhilwara Kings Squad 2023 | Bhilwara Kings Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Legends League Cricket 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Bhilwara Kings Squad 2023 Legends League Cricket is a T20 series that features legendary cricket players. Legend League Cricket 2023 is being organized in India in which five teams are participating. Last year’s edition of Legendary Cricket was held in Oman and Qatar.

Legend League Cricket was established by Absolute Legend Support Private Limited. The founders of Legend League Cricket are Raman Raheja and Vivek Khushhalani. Legend League Cricket had appointed Ravi Shastri as the Commissioner of Legendary Cricket in November 2021.

LLC 2023 Masters has 3 regional-based teams, The India Maharajas which consists of Indian Players, Asia Lions, comprising players from all over Asia and the World Giants, with players from the rest of the world. The inaugural season was played in Muscat, Oman, in January 2022.

Legends League Cricket has a franchise-based edition that took place in India, with a new format, new teams, new players, and a new outlook, in October 2022. It has 4 privately owned teams named India Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Bhilwara Kings and Manipal Tigers.

The latest season of the Legends League Cricket 2023 Masters happened in Doha, Qatar from the 10th of March 2023 to the 20th of March 2023.

Legends League Cricket is owned and managed by Absolute Legends Sports Pvt. Ltd.

Bhilwara Kings Team Summary

Nickname(s)Bhilwara Kings
T20 LeagueLegends League Cricket 2023
CaptainIrfan Pathan
Official website

Bhilwara Kings Squad 2023

Bhilwara Kings – Irfan Pathan (c), Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Ryan Sidebottom, Solomon Mire, William Porterfield, Tim Murtagh, Prosper Utseya, Pinal Shah, Dhammika Prasad, Iqbal Abdulla, Christoper Barnwell, Anureet Singh, Jesal Karia, Lendl Simmons, Rahul Sharma

  • Irfan Pathan (c) 
  • Shane Watson
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Tilakaratne Dilshan
  • Ryan Sidebottom
  • Solomon Mire
  • William Porterfield
  • Tim Murtagh
  • Prosper Utseya
  • Pinal Shah
  • Dhammika Prasad
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Christoper Barnwell
  • Anureet Singh
  • Jesal Karia
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment