Chepauk Super Gillies TNPL 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Chepauk Super Gillies TNPL 2023 Squad – TNPL 2023 Starts from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023. TNPL is the professional T20 cricket league in Tamil Nadu. The competition will run from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023. This will be the Seventh season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL), running T20 domestic competitions to be branded as Shriram Group through Blast Championship sponsorship.

The Chepauk Super Gillies and Lyca Kovai Kings declared co-champions of the TNPL, having won their third title last season.

In 2023, Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) will be holding the TNPL 2023. TNPL 2023 is scheduled from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023.

The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) has announced IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time Table.

Chepauk Super Gillies T20 Blast Team Summary

Nickname(s)Chepauk Super Gillies
T20 LeagueTNPL
CaptainNarayan Jagadeesan
CoachHemang Badani
OwnerMetronation Chennai Television Private Limited – Dailythanthi
Team information
CityChennai, Tamil Nadu
Home groundTBC
Official website

Chepauk Super Gillies TNPL 2023 Squad

  • U Saidev
  • Narayan Jagadeesan
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Baba Aparajith
  • Pradosh Ranjan Paul
  • Harish Kumar S
  • Sathish R
  • Rahil Shah
  • Rohit R
  • Silambarasan M
  • Sibi R
  • Mathan Kumar S
  • Santosh Shiv S
  • Viju Arul M
  • Lokesh Raj TD
  • Rocky B, Ayyappan

Leave a Comment