Comilla Victorians Squad 2024 | Comilla Victorians Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For BPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Comilla Victorians Squad 2024 – Comilla Victorians is a Bangladeshi professional cricket team that competes in the Bangladesh Premier League, BPL is a T20 cricket league. This team is based in Comilla, Bangladesh. Comilla Victorians is the most successful team in the BPL, having been crowned champions four times. The team is currently owned by Comilla Legends Limited.

Bangladesh Premier League is also known as BPL. Bangladesh Premier League 2024 has been named BPL Season 10. It is the tenth season of the Bangladesh Premier League. Bangladesh Premier League is a T20 cricket series which is played in Bangladesh. It is Organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board.

The tenth season of Bangladesh Premier League will be played from 19 January to 1 March 2024. 7 teams play in the Bangladesh Premier League. Comilla Victorian was the winning team of last year’s Bangladesh Premier League.

Comilla Victorians Team Summary

Nickname(s)Comilla Victorians
T20 LeagueBPL
CaptainLitton Das
CoachMohammad Salahuddin
OwnerComilla Legends Limited
CityComilla, Bangladesh
Home groundShaheed Dhirendranath Datta Stadium, Comilla
Official website

Comilla Victorians Squad 2024

Comilla Victorians Squad – Litton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Rizwan, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Rashid Khan, Moeen Ali, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Naseem Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jonson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Noor Ahmad, Zaman Khan, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Jaker Ali, Rishad Hossain, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Rakheem Cornwall, Matthew Forde, Imrul Kayes, Mushfik Hasan, Md.Anamul Haque

  • Litton Das
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Rashid Khan
  • Moeen Ali
  • Andre Russell
  • Sunil Narine
  • Naseem Shah
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Jonson Charles
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Zaman Khan
  • Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
  • Jaker Ali
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Mahidul Islam Ankon
  • Rakheem Cornwall
  • Matthew Forde
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Mushfik Hasan
  • Md.Anamul Haque

Comilla Victorians Playing 11 2024

  1. Litton Das
  2. Jonson Charles
  3. Imrul Kayes
  4. Towhid Hridoy
  5. Iftikhar Ahmed
  6. Md.Anamul Haque
  7. Rashid Khan
  8. Andre Russell
  9. Sunil Narine
  10. Mustafizur Rahman
  11. Naseem Shah

Leave a Comment