Delhi Capitals Schedule IPL 2023 | Delhi Capitals (DC) Team IPL 2023 Match Time Table, Venue

Join Telegram

Delhi Capitals Schedule IPL 2023 – Delhi Capitals (formerly known as Delhi Daredevils) is a Delhi-based licensed cricket team that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The franchise is jointly owned by GMR Group and JSW Group. Delhi Capitals home ground is the Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi. The team is coached by Ricky Ponting. The Capitals are making their first IPL Finals appearance of 2020.

In March 2018, GMR sold a 50% stake in the Delhi Daredevils to JSW Sports for Rs 5.5 billion ($69 million).

Delhi Capitals is a licensed T20 cricket team that competes in the Indian Premier League 2023 (IPL T20) (also known as IPL 2023, TATA IPL T20, or IPL 16). The franchise team is based in New Delhi, India.

We share the Latest Stats, Records, and Delhi Capitals Season Status with IPL 2023 Teams, Players, Fixtures, Fixtures, Match Schedules, and Venues.

Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Team Summary

Nickname(s)DC, yeh hai nayi dilli
T20 LeagueIndian Premier League
CaptainDavid Warner
CoachRicky Ponting
OwnerGMR Group (50%), JSW Group (50%)
Team information
CityDelhi, India
Founded2008 (as Delhi Daredevils)
Home groundArun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Indian Premier League wins0
CLT20 wins0

Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 squad

You can see here Delhi Capitals (DC) Team’s full Squad for Indian Premier League (IPL 2023)

Delhi Capitals Squad 2023

  • Rishabh Pant
  • David Warner
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Rovman Powell
  • Axar Patel
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Pravin Dubey
  • Ripal Patel
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Yash Dhull
  • Aman Khan
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Phil Salt
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Manish Pandey
  • Rilee Rossouw

Delhi Capitals Schedule IPL 2023 | DC IPL 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

You can see Delhi Capitals (DC) Team Match Schedule and Time Table for Indian Premier League (IPL 2023).

Match No.Date and TimeMatch Details
Apr 01, Sat
7:30 PM
Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Apr 04, Tue
7:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
11th MatchApr 08, Sat
3:30 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
16th MatchApr 11, Tue
7:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
20th MatchApr 15, Sat
3:30 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
28th MatchApr 20, Thu
7:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
34th MatchApr 24, Mon
7:30 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
40th MatchApr 29, Sat
7:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
44th MatchMay 02, Tue
7:30 PM
Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
50th MatchMay 06, Sat
7:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
55th MatchMay 10, Wed
7:30 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
59th MatchMay 13, Sat
7:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
64th MatchMay 17, Wed
7:30 PM
Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
67th MatchMay 20, Sat
3:30 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Leave a Comment