Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire T20 Blast 2023 – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire on Monday, May 29th, 2023, at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL at County Ground, Derby.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 6:30 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire teams, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchDerbyshire vs Northamptonshire
Match TypeT20
DateMonday, 29 May 2023
Time7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL
VenueCounty Ground, Derby

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Monday, 29 May 2023 at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL

Where: County Ground, Derby.

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: Haider Ali, Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy (c), Anuj Dal, Aneurin Donald (wk), Mattie McKiernan, Zaman Khan, George Scrimshaw, Mark Watt, Zak Chappell.

Derbyshire Squad: Leus du Plooy (c), Ben Aitchison, Haider Ali, Harry Came, Zak Chappell, Sam Conners, Anuj Dal, Billy Godleman, Brooke Guest, Archie Harrison, Zaman Khan, Suranga Lakmal, Matt Lamb, Wayne Madsen, Mattie McKiernan, Nick Potts, Luis Reece, George Scrimshaw, Alex Thomson, Mitch Wagstaff, Mark Watt, Tom Wood, Aneurin Donald (wk)


Probable XI: Chris Lynn, Ricardo Vasconcelos, David Willey (c), Josh Cobb, Saif Zaib, Lewis McManus, Tom Taylor, Andrew Tye, Rob Keogh, James Sales, Graeme White.

Northamptonshire Squad: David Willey (c), Gareth Berg, Josh Cobb, Emilio Gay, Harry Gouldstone, George Gowler, Freddie Heldreich, Rob Keogh, Simon Kerrigan, Chris Lynn, Lewis McManus, Gus Miller, Luke Procter, Alex Russell, Ollie Sale, James Sales, Ben Sanderson, Tom Taylor, Andrew Tye, Ricardo Vasconcelos, George Weldon, Graeme White, Jack White, Saif Zaib

Leave a Comment