Durham vs Leicestershire T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Durham vs Leicestershire T20 Blast 2023 – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Durham vs Leicestershire on Sunday, 4 Jun 2023, at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 06:30 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Durham vs Leicestershire teams, both teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Durham vs Leicestershire Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Durham vs Leicestershire T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchDurham vs Leicestershire
Match TypeT20
DateSunday, 4 Jun 2023
Time7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Sunday, 4 Jun 2023, at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL

Where: Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: Graham Clark, Alex Lees(c), Michael Jones, Ollie Robinson, Ashton Turner, Tristan Stubbs, Bas de Leede, Wayne Parnell, Nathan Sowter, Ben Raine, Mark Wood.

Durham Squad: Alex Lees (c), David Bedingham (South Africa), Scott Borthwick, Jonathan Bushnell, Brydon Carse, Graham Clark, Paul Coughlin, Harry Crawshaw, Luke Doneathy, George Drissell, Oliver Gibson, Brandon Glover, Michael Jones, Bas de Leede, Tom Mackintosh, Matthew Potts, Ben Raine, Ollie Robinson, Nathan Sowter, Ben Stokes, Tristan Stubbs (South Africa), Liam Trevaskis, Ross Whitfield, Mark Wood, Wayne Parnell.


Probable XI: Sol Budinger, Nick Welch, Aaron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (c), Wiaan Mulder, Harry Swindells, Rehan Ahmed, Rishi Patel, Will Davis, Naseem Shah, Callum Parkinson.

Leicestershire Squad: Colin Ackermann (c), Rehan Ahmed, Ed Barnes, Sol Budinger, Will Davis, Sam Evans, Michael Finan, Lewis Hill, Josh Hull, Louis Kimber, Aaron Lilley, Wiaan Mulder (South Africa), Naveen-ul-Haq (Afghanistan), Callum Parkinson, Rishi Patel, Matt Salisbury, Tom Scriven, Scott Steel, Harry Swindells, Nick Welch, Chris Wright, Roman Walker, Naseem Shah.

Leave a Comment