Fortune Barishal Squad 2024 | Fortune Barishal Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For BPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Fortune Barishal is a franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), representing the country’s Barishal Division. Following the 2015 competition, the team was one of the BPL’s six existing members and participated in the league’s 2016 edition.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the team Fortune Barishal Squad BPL 2024Fortune Barishal Players 2024, and Fortune Barishal Squad 2024.

Fortune Barishal Team Summary

Nickname(s)Fortune Barishal
T20 LeagueBPL
OwnerFortune Group
CityBarisal, Barisal Division, Bangladesh
Home groundAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal
Official website

Fortune Barishal Squad 2024

Fortune Barishal Squad – Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Khaled Ahmed, Ibrahim Zadran, Tamim Iqbal, Shoaib Malik, Paul Starling, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammed Amir, Abbas Afridi, Dunith Wellalage, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rakibul Hasan, Jr Mohammad, Saifuddin, Soumya Sarkar, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Pritom Kumar, Taijul Islam, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Yannic Cariah, Dinesh Chandimal

  • Mahmudullah
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  • Khaled Ahmed
  • Ibrahim Zadran
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Paul Starling
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammed Amir
  • Abbas Afridi
  • Dunith Wellalage
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Rakibul Hasan Jr
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Kamrul Islam Rabbi
  • Pritom Kumar
  • Taijul Islam
  • Prantik Nawrose Nabil
  • Yannic Cariah
  • Dinesh Chandimal

Fortune Barishal Playing 11 2024

  1. Soumya Sarkar
  2. Tamim Iqbal
  3. Ibrahim Zadran
  4. Mahmudullah
  5. Shoaib Malik
  6. Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  7. Mushfiqur Rahim (WK)
  8. Khaled Ahmed
  9. Mohammed Amir
  10. Jr Mohammad
  11. Saifuddin

Leave a Comment