Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan T20 Blast 2023 – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan on Friday, May 26th, 2023, at 11:00 PM| 06:30 PM LOCAL at County Ground, Bristol.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 6:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire team, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchGloucestershire vs Glamorgan
Match TypeT20
DateFriday, 26 May 2023
Time11:00 PM | 06:30 PM LOCAL
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Friday, 26 May 2023 at 11:00 PM | 06:30 PM LOCAL

Where: County Ground, Bristol.

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: Marcus Harris, Miles Hammond, Chris Dent, James Bracey, Jack Taylor (c), Tom Smith, Zafar Gohar, Marchant de Lange, Paul van Meekeren, Josh Shaw, Tom Lace.

Gloucestershire Squad: Jack Taylor (c), Zaman Akhter, James Bracey, Ben Charlesworth, Luke Charlesworth, Marchant de Lange, Chris Dent, Zafar Gohar (Pakistan), Dominic Goodman, Miles Hammond, Marcus Harris (Australia), Tom Lace, Will Naish, David Payne, Ollie Price, Tom Price, Josh Shaw, Ajeet Singh Dale, Tom Smith, Matt Taylor, Graeme van Buuren, Paul van Meekeren, Jared Warner, Ben Wells


Probable XI: David Lloyd (c), Tom Bevan, Sam Northeast, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Ingram, Chris Cooke (wk), Michael Neser, Prem Sisodiya, Jamie McIlroy, Andrew Salter, Callum Taylor.

Glamorgan Squad: David Lloyd (c), Tom Bevan, Eddie Byrom, Kiran Carlson, Chris Cooke, Dan Douthwaite, Andy Gorvin, Tim van der Gugten, James Harris, Alex Horton, Colin Ingram (South Africa), Marnus Labuschagne (Australia), Jamie McIlroy, Michael Neser (Australia), Sam Northeast, Harry Podmore, Billy Root, Andrew Salter, Prem Sisodiya, Callum Taylor

Leave a Comment