Khulna Tigers Squad 2024 | Khulna Tigers Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For BPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Khulna Tigers Squad 2024 – Khulna Tigers are a franchise T20 cricket team representing the Khulna division in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), BPL is a T20 cricket tournament. The franchise was owned by Gemcon Sports and was founded in 2016 as a replacement for the Khulna Royal Bengals who had participated in the first two seasons of the BPL. The Tigers use Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, and Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium for home games.

Bangladesh Premier League is also known as BPL. Bangladesh Premier League 2024 has been named BPL Season 10. It is the tenth season of the Bangladesh Premier League. Bangladesh Premier League is a T20 cricket series which is played in Bangladesh. It is Organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board.

The tenth season of Bangladesh Premier League will be played from 19 January to 1 March 2024. 7 teams play in the Bangladesh Premier League. Comilla Victorian was the winning team of last year’s Bangladesh Premier League.

Khulna Tigers Team Summary

Nickname(s)Khulna Tigers
T20 LeagueBPL
CaptainAnamul Haque Bijoy
CoachKhaled Mahmud Sujon
OwnerMindTree Limited
CityKhulna, Bangladesh
Home groundSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Official website

Khulna Tigers Squad 2024

Khulna Tigers Squad – Anamul Haque Bijoy, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Nahidul Islam, Shai Hope, Evin Lewis, Faheem Ashraf, Dhananjaya de Silva, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Parvez Hossain, Emon Habibur Rahman, Kasun Rajitha, Dasun Shanaka, Mukidul Islam, Akbar Ali, Sumon Khan

  • Anamul Haque Bijoy
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Shai Hope
  • Evin Lewis
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  • Afif Hossain
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Parvez Hossain
  • Emon Habibur Rahman
  • Kasun Rajitha
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Mukidul Islam
  • Akbar Ali
  • Sumon Khan

Khulna Tigers Playing 11 2024

  1. Evin Lewis
  2. Anamul Haque Bijoy
  3. Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  4. Shai Hope
  5. Dasun Shanaka
  6. Afif Hossain
  7. Nasum Ahmed
  8. Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  9. Rubel Hossain
  10. Parvez Hossain
  11. Akbar Ali

Leave a Comment