PSL 2024: LAH vs ISL Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, and Playing 11 | Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Match Prediction

Join Telegram

LQ VS IU Match Dream11 Prediction – The 1st Match of PSL 2024 will be played between Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United on Saturday, 17 February 2024, at 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Here Are the full details of the LAH vs ISL 1st Match Dream11 Prediction and Pitch Report.

LQ VS IU Match PSL 2024

MatchLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Match TypeT20
DateSaturday, 17 February 2024
Time8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

LQ VS IU Match Live Streaming and Broadcast

  • India: Fancode
  • Pakistan: A Sport, Geo Super
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • Africa: SuperSport TV
  • USA, Canada & Caribbean: Willow Tv
  • UK: Sky Cricket and Sky Sports Mix TV channels
  • Australia: Fox Cricket

LQ VS IU Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Gaddafi Stadium is a very normal and flat pitch. Which helps the batsmen completely. There is not much help for the bowlers on this pitch. Unless the batsmen make any mistakes, it is difficult for the bowlers to take wickets. Most of the high-scoring matches are seen on the pitch here.

LQ VS IU Match Playing XI

Lahore Qalandars Predicted Playing 11: Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Shai Hope (wk), Mirza Baig, Sahibzada Farhan, David Wiese, Shaheen Shah Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Syed Faridoun

Islamabad United Predicted Playing 11: Colin Munro, Azam Khan (wk), Qasim Akram, Agha Salman, Imad Wasim, Hunain Shah, Shadab Khan (c), Faheem Ashraf, Tymal Mills, Naseem Shah, Rumman Raees

LQ VS IU Match Full Squads

Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Mirza Tahir Baig, Fakhar Zaman, Ahsan Bhatti, Abdullah Shafique, Bhanuka Rajapaksa(w), David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Imran, Sahibzada Farhan, Tayyab Abbas, Rassie van der Dussen, Jahandad Khan, Syed Faridoun, Jahandad Khan, Salman Fayyaz,

Islamabad United

Islamabad United Squad: Alex Hales, Shadab Khan(c), Agha Salman, Colin Munro, Haider Ali, Azam Khan(w), Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Obed McCoy, Qasim Akram, Rumman Raees, Tymal Mills, Shahab Khan, Hunain Shah, Shamyl Hussain, Ubaid Shah

LQ VS IU Head to Head

This will be the 18th clash between the two sides and currently, it is Islamabad United who leads the head-to-head 9-8. However, Lahore Qalandars have won the last five!

LAH vs ISL Head to Head Stats in T20s

 Matches PlayedLAH WonISL WonTieNo Result
Last 555100

LQ VS IU Match Dream11 Team

Wicketkeepers: Azam Khan, Shai Hope

Batters: Fakhar Zaman, Colin Munro, Rassie van der Dussen

All-rounders: Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf

Bowlers: Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

LQ VS IU Match Dream11 Prediction

Leave a Comment