Legends League Cricket 2023 All Teams Squad, Captain, All Players List | Legends League Cricket 2023 Squad

Join Telegram

Legends League Cricket 2023 Squad – Legends League Cricket 2023 will start on March 10, Friday.

If you want to know about the squad of all teams in legend league cricket 2023 then you have come to the right article because, in today’s article, I am going to tell you about the squad of all teams in legend league cricket 2023.

As you all know, Legend cricket is going to start on March 10, this is the third season of the Legend Cricket League, Legend Cricket League tournament is going to be played in Doha, Qatar.

We have shared here the complete list of squads, players list, and captains of 3 teams for the Legends League Cricket 2023 tournament announced by LLC 3 Team members.

The LLC 2023 is scheduled to be played from 10 March 2023 – 20 March 2023.

Legends League Cricket 2023

Legends League Cricket 2023 squads Summary

Dates10 March 2023 – 20 March 2023
Administrator(s)Absolute Legends Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament formatDouble Round robin, Eliminators and Finals
Matches8 T20s
Official websitellct20.com

Legends League Cricket 2023 Squads | LLC 2023 Captain, Players List

Asia Lions Squad 2023

Captain: Shahid Afridi

  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Asghar Afghan
  • Dilhara Fernando
  • Upul Tharanga
  • Rajin Saleh
  • Shoaib Akhtar
  • Thisara Perera
  • Paras Khadka
  • Abdur Razzak
  • Tilakaratne Dilshan
  • Abdul Razzaq
  • Muttiah Muralitharan
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Sohail Tanvir

India Maharajas Squad 2023

Captain: Gautam Gambhir

  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Suresh Raina
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Mohammad Kaif
  • S Sreesanth
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Ashoke Dinda
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Parvinder Awana
  • Manvinder Bisla
  •  Murali Vijay
  • Stuart Binny
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Praveen Kumar

World Giants Squad 2023

Captain: Aaron Finch

  • Brett Lee
  • Jacques Kallis
  • Ross Taylor
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Shane Watson
  • Albie Morkel
  • Monty Panesar
  • Chris Gayle
  • Morn Van Wyk
  • Aaron Finch
  • Hashim Amla
  • Ricardo Powell
  • Tino Best
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Eoin Morgan

LLC Masters 2023 Live Telecast Channel, Streaming

Live streaming of LLC Masters is available on Disney + Hotstar and Fancode. In India, Star Sports channels will carry live matches. In the United Kingdom, Psyched4 is the digital streaming partner for this season of LLC Masters.

In Australia, Fox Cricket is the official broadcaster of LLC Masters, while Kayo Sports has digital streaming rights to the event.

Leave a Comment