LKK vs ITT 1st Match TNPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, Playing XI & Pitch Report | Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans Match Prediction & Dream 11 team

Join Telegram

LKK vs ITT 1st Match TNPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, Playing XI & Pitch Report | Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans Match Prediction & Dream 11 team.

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans TNPL 2023 – The 1st Match of the TNPL 2023 will be played between Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans on Monday, 12 Jun 2023, at 07:00 PM LOCAL at SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 06:30 PM, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans teams, both teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans TNPL 2023 | LKK vs ITT TNPL 2023 1st Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

LKK vs ITT 1st Match TNPL 2023

SeriesTNPL 2023
MatchLyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans
Match TypeT20
DateMonday, 12 Jun 2023
Time07:00 PM LOCAL
VenueSNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

When: 1st ODI Match of TNPL 2023, Lyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans on Monday, 12 Jun 2023, 07:00 PM LOCAL

LKK vs ITT: Live Streaming and Broadcast

TNPL 2023 will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network via Star Sports 1 Tamil and Star Sports 3 channels. The live stream will be available on the Fan Code app.

Where: SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

LKK vs ITT: Pitch Report

The pitch at the SNR College Cricket Ground is well-known as a chasing-friendly one. From the eight T20 matches played here, five have been won by the side batting second. The average first-inning score here is 157. The highest score made here is 236 by the Nellai Royal Kings. Conversely, the lowest score recorded here is 103 by the Salem Spartans.

What to expect: 

Team news:

Lyca Kovai Kings: With six players from the team playing for Lyca Kovai Kings in the 2022 Tamil Nadu Premier League final, without appearing in the squad, we can expect a lot of change in the bowling department. No injuries were reported prior to the TNPL 2023 opening game.

Sai Sudharsan – Young left-handed Batter in the top 96 runs in IPL Final this year. He came to this game with a high level of reputation and I hope he succeeds in this game.

M Shahrukh Khan – The 28-year-old captain was in good shape after his 41 runs with Punjab Kings against Rajasthan Royals in the final innings of the IPL.

Manimaran Siddharth – Left ranger, managed three or four goalies in his short T20 career. We hope he enjoys bowling on the field in this game.

Probable XI: Suresh Kumar (wk), Sai Sudharsan, U Mukilesh, S Sujay, Ram Arvindh, M Shahrukh Khan (c), P Hemcharan, M Mohammed, Manimaran Siddharth, K Gowtham, R Divakar, Valliappan Yudheeswaran

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad: Shahrukh Khan, J Suresh Kumar, M Siddharth, Sai Sudarshan, M Mohammed, Sachin B, Gowtham Thamarai Kannan K, Kiran Akash L, Mukilesh U, Atheeq Ur Rahman MA, Vidyuth P, Yudheeswaran V, Ram Arvindh R, Hemcharan P, Divakar R, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, Sujay S, Om Prakash KM

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans: It will be interesting to see how the Tamizhans line up in this match with a much-changed squad ahead of this year’s campaign. They have some players who performed well in this tournament last year as well as in the 2023 IPL but the team will need to come together as one unit in this game.

K Vishal Vaidhya- the left-handed top order batter hit scores of 49, 45, and 84 not out in last year’s tournament and is a talent at this level.

Vijay Shankar- the former international all-rounder impressed for Gujarat Titans as they went all the way to the IPL Final in 2023. His batting is particularly strong.

Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore- the 26-year-old left-arm spinner has been in strong form in his most recent games and will get a turn from this pitch.

Probable XI: Balchander Anirudh, NS Chaturvedi, K Vishal Vaidhya, Rajendran Vivek, Alliraj Karuppusamy, Radhakrishnan, Vijay Shankar, Tushar Raheja (wk), Ganeshan Periyaswamy, H Trilok Nag, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans Squad: Tushar Raheja, Vijay Shankar, R Vivek, R Sai Kishore, Anirudh Sita Ram B, Chaturvedi NS, Periyasamy G, Trilok Nag H, Vishal Vaidhya K, Rahul Ayyapan Harish, Ganesh S, Mohamed Ali S, Manigandan S, Radhakrishnan S, Vetrivel I, Karuppusamy S, Bhubaneswar P, Ragavan M.

Both (LKK vs ITT) Team Forms in the Last Five Matches

LKK: NR, W, W, W, W

ITT: L, W, L, W, L

Match Winner

Lyca Kovai Kings

Lyca Kovai Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Last 5 Head-to-Head Matches

Lyca Kovai Kings have come out on top of IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans in three of the last four clashes between the teams. The last match between the sides saw the Kings win by 9 wickets with 28 balls remaining.

 Matches PlayedLKK WonITT WonTieNR
Last 553110

LKK vs ITT: Top Fantasy Picks

  • Sai Sudharsan
  • Suresh Kumar
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Vishal Vaidhya
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • Manimaran Siddharth

LKK vs ITT: Dream11 Fantasy Team

Wicket-keepers: Suresh Kumar

Batters: Sai Sudharsan, M Shahrukh Khan, Vijay Shankar, Radhakrishnan

All-rounders: K Vishal Vaidhya, K Gowtham

Bowlers: R Sai Kishore, Manimaran Siddharth, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, H Trilok Nag

LKK vs ITT Top Team Batsmen

We recommend Sai Sudharsan, M Shahrukh Khan, and Suresh Kumar with the bat for Lyca Kovai Kings. Keeper-batter Kumar hit 83 not out in this fixture last year. Sudharsan is a brilliant attacking batter who will look to dominate in this tournament.

We are backing K Vishal Vaidhya, Vijay Shankar, and Radhakrishnan with the bat for IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans. Radhakrishnan has long been expected to be a star at this level and is a powerful player in the middle order. Shankar has hit nine half-centuries across his T20 career.

LKK vs ITT Top Team Bowlers

Manimaran Siddharth, K Gowtham, and R Divakar are our choices with the ball for Lyca Kovai Kings. Gowtham played for Tiruppur last season and will be keen to get one over on his former teammates in this match. Divakar took 3-40 in one of last year’s games.

H Trilok Nag, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, and Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore are our bowling tips for IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans. Trilok Nag has been a consistent wicket-taker in this tournament in previous years. Periyaswamy’s top T20 figures are 3-36.

Leave a Comment