MI New York Squad 2023 | MI New York Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Major League Cricket (MLC) 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

MI New York Squad 2023 – Major League Cricket 2023 (MLC) is an upcoming professional T20 cricket league in the United States. Operated by American Cricket Enterprises (ACE) and approved by USA Cricket, the game is scheduled to begin model play with teams in major US cities on July 13, 2023.

The first season will take place over three weeks at the Grand Prairie Stadium in Grand Prairie near Dallas, Texas, and will conclude on July 2023. In 2021, the MLC’s Development League Minor League Cricket (MiLC) wrapped up its inaugural season with 27 participating teams.

Major League Cricket is the professional T20 cricket league in the USA. The competition will run from Jul 13 – Jul 30, 2023. The matches will be played across Six Teams in the USA: Texas Super Kings, Los Angeles Knight Riders, MI New York, San Francisco Unicorns, Seattle Orcas, and Washington Freedom. The fixtures for the tournament were confirmed in April 2023.

Major League Cricket (MLC) (also known as MLC 2023, MLC 2023 USA T20) is a top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league Tournament in the United States, organized by the American Cricket Enterprises (ACE).

We are sharing MI New York Squad 2023 | MI New York Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Major League Cricket (MLC) 2023

MI New York Team Summary

Nickname(s)MI New York
T20 LeagueMajor League Cricket
CaptainKieron Pollard
CoachRobin Peterson
OwnerMumbai Indian Group
Team information
CityNew York
Home groundMarine Park Cricket Stadium
Official websiteSan Francisco Unicorns

MI New York Squad 2023

MI New York Squad – Ehsan Adil, Hammad Azam, Jason Behrendorff, Trent Boult, Dewald Brevis, Tim David, Saideep Ganesh, Shayan Jahangir, Nosthush Kenjige, Rashid Khan, Sarbjeet Ladda, Monank Patel, Kyle Phillip, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Kagiso Rabada, Steven Taylor, David Wiese

Overseas playersDrafted Players
Jason BehrendorffEhsan Adil
Trent BoultHammad Azam
Tim DavidSaideep Ganesh
Dewald BrevisShayan Jahangir
Rashid KhanNosthush Kenjige
Kieron PollardKyle Phillip
Nicholas PooranSarbjeet Ladda
Kagiso RabadaMonank Patel
David WieseSteven Taylor
Tajinder Singh

Also Read –

Leave a Comment