MI vs SRH 69th Match IPL 2023 | Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 69th Match IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

MI vs SRH 69th Match IPL 2023 – The 69th match of IPL 2023 will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sunday, 21 May 2023, at 3:30 PM at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both the teams are strong teams in IPL so this match is going to be very good. is likely to.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 3:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad team, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 69th Match IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

MI vs SRH 69th Match IPL 2023

SeriesIndian Premier League (IPL) 2023
Match69th Match, MI vs SRH
Match TypeT20
DateSunday, 21 May 2023
Time3:30 PM
VenueWankhede Stadium

When: 69th Match IPL 2023 on Sunday, 21 May 2023 at 3:30 PM local

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

What to expect: 

Team news:

Mumbai Indians: On the other hand, if we talk about the Mumbai Indians team, then in last year’s IPL, Mumbai Indians performed very badly and this team was almost at the bottom of the table because last year the team of Mumbai Indians had players among them.

Most of them were ruled out of the tournament due to injury but this year this team has almost all the players except Jasprit Bumrah. And in this IPL Mumbai Indians team has also taken some good players so this year Mumbai Indians team can also perform well in this IPL.

If we do after the players of the Mumbai Indians team, then the captain of this team is Rohit Sharma, who is captaining this team like every year, then Rohit Sharma and Ishaan Kishan as the opening batsman, after that this is The middle order of the team consists of Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Cameron Green, Team David, and System who play very aggressive cricket and are good batsmen.

If we talk about the bowling of the Mumbai Indians team, then Jasprit Bumrah, the most important bowler of the Mumbai Indians team, has been ruled out of this IPL due to injury, apart from this, the team has Jofra eight heads, Jason Behrendorff, Piyush Chawla, Cameron Green. Experienced Kumar Kartikeya is present, the bowling of Steam is a bit weak, so this team will say that it can take a little beating.

Probable XI: Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Nehal Wadhera/Tilak Varma, Tim David, Chris Jordan, Vishnu Vinod, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Kumar Kartikeya

Sunrisers Hyderabad: In last year’s IPL, the Sunrisers Hyderabad team performed very poorly and that team could not even make it to the top six, but this year Sunrisers Hyderabad team looks very balanced and very good players in this team. So there is every possibility that this team can make it to the playoffs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team has very good players in their playing XI and all players can win their team by putting in match-winning innings or match-winning spells.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team’s bowling and batting both are very good if we talk about the batting of this team then this team has Mayank Agarwal and Abhishek Sharma as opening batsmen after that Rahul Tripathi in the middle order, team captain Aiden Markram, Harry Book, and Glenn Phillips and Heinrich Klaasen as wicket-keeper batsmen.

Talking about the bowling of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team, this team also has very good bowling, in this one all-rounder Washington Sundar, Marco Yansh of this team, then Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Imran Malik, and T Natarajan are included in the bowling, so bowling of this team is also Very good.

Probable XI: Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Harry Brook, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Kartik Tyagi,/Umran Malik Mayank Dagar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Nitish Reddy

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Arjun Tendulkar, Hrithik Shokeen, Jofra Archer, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Jasprit Bumrah, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Tristan Stubbs, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Shams Mulani, Jason Behrendorff, Nehal Wadhera, Vishnu Vinod, Raghav Goyal, Duan Jansen

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Aiden Markram (Captain), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Akeal Hosein, Heinrich Klaasen, Anmolpreet Singh, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy.

Leave a Comment