SA20 2024: MICT vs PC Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, and Playing 11 | MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals Match Prediction

Join Telegram

MICT vs PC Match Dream11 Prediction – The 28th Match of SA20 2024 will be played between MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals on Saturday, 03 February 2024, at 5:00 PM 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL at Newlands, Cape Town.

Here Are the full details of the MICT vs PC Match Dream11 Prediction and Pitch Report.

MICT vs PC Match SA20 2024

SeriesSA20 2024
MatchPretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town
Match TypeT20
DateSaturday, 03 February 2024
Time5:00 PM 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
CityCape Town
HostSouth Africa

MICT vs PC Match Live Streaming and Broadcast

  • Australia: Fox Cricket, 7Cricket; Kayo Sports
  • India: Disney + Hotstar
  • UK: Sky Sports
  • New Zealand: SkyGo
  • USA: Sling TV – Willow TV (Sign up here)
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport

MICT vs PC Match Pitch Report

The bowlers get more help on the fast pitch of Newlands Cricket Ground. On this pitch, the fast bowlers’ ball swings in the initial overs due to which the batsmen face difficulty in batting. After the initial overs, the batsmen can bat easily for the first 2 days.

MICT vs PC Match Playing XI

Pretoria Capitals Predicted Playing 11: Phil Salt (wk), Will Jacks, Kyle Verreynne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Colin Ackermann, Senuran Muthusamy, Eathan Bosch, Wayne Parnell (c), Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon

MI Cape Town Predicted Playing 11: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickleton (wk), Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard (c), Sam Curran, Dewald Brevis, George Linde, Thomas Kaber, Delano Potgieter, Nuwan Thushara, Kagiso Rabada

MICT vs PC Full Squads

MI Cape Town

MI Cape Town Squad: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton(w), Liam Livingstone, Dewald Brevis, Sam Curran, Kieron Pollard(c), George Linde, Thomas Kaber, Nealan van Heerden, Kagiso Rabada, Nuwan Thushara, Delano Potgieter, Olly Stone, Beuran Hendricks, Tom Banton, Grant Roelofsen, Duan Jansen, Chris Benjamin, Connor Esterhuizen

Pretoria Capitals

Pretoria Capitals Squad: Philip Salt(w), Will Jacks, Kyle Verreynne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ackermann, Theunis de Bruyn, Shane Dadswell, Wayne Parnell(c), Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon, Colin Ingram, Hardus Viljoen, Corbin Bosch, Senuran Muthusamy, Migael Pretorius, Jacques Snyman, Tiaan van Vuuren, Matthew Boast

MICT vs PC Head to Head

This will be the first time these sides have locked horns in the 2024 SA20 although the Capitals won both head to heads last year. They beat MI Cape Town by 52 runs in the first clash before getting over the line by a 1 wicket margin off the final ball in the second meeting.

PRC vs MICT Head to Head Stats in T20s

 Matches PlayedPRC WonMICT WonTieNo Result
Last 522000

MICT vs PC Match Dream11 Team

Wicket-keepers: Phil Salt, Ryan Rickelton

Batters – Rassie van der Dussen, Kieron Pollard, Rilee Rossouw

Allrounders – Will Jacks (c), Sam Curran

Bowlers – Wayne Parnell, Thomas Kaber, Nuwan Thushara, Daryn Dupavillon

MICT vs PC Match Dream11 Prediction

Leave a Comment