Morrisville Samp Army Squad 2023 | Morrisville Samp Army Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Morrisville Samp Army Squad 2023 – Abu Dhabi T10 League is a 10-over cricket league launched by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board, the first season of Abu Dhabi Cricket League was played in 2017 and the Last season was played in 2022.

The Abu Dhabi Cricket League was launched in 2017 by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board in collaboration with T TEN Sports Management.

10 over cricket matches are played in the Abu Dhabi Cricket League, hence it is not recognized by ICC. It is a professional cricket league, hence it was started to shorten the cricket and entertain but now this cricket is seen more. Hence 10 overs cricket is now regular which is known as T10 League. The last season of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League was played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Morrisville Samp Army Team Summary

Nickname(s)Morrisville Samp Army
T10 LeagueAbu Dhabi T10 League 2023
CaptainFaf du Plessis
CityAbu Dhabi
Home groundAbu Dhabi
Official website

Morrisville Samp Army Squad 2023

Morrisville Samp Army – Faf du Plessis, Jason Holder, Dewald Brevis, Moeen Ali, Maheesh Theekshana, George Garton, Bas de Leede, Andries Gous, Najibullah Zadran, Salman Irshad, Basil Hameed, Ansh Tandon, Muhammad Irfan, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Peter Hatzoglou, Monank Patel, Obus Pienaar, Karim Janat

  • Faf du Plessis (icon player)
  • Jason Holder
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Moeen Ali
  • Mahesh Theekshana
  • George Garton
  • Bas de Leede
  • Andries Gous
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Salman Irshad
  • Basil Hameed
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Peter Hatzoglou
  • Monank Patel
  • Obus Pienaar
  • Karim Janat

Leave a Comment