PBKS vs MI 45th Match IPL 2023 | Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 45th IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

PBKS vs MI 45th Match IPL 2023 – The 45th match of IPL 2023 will be played between Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians on Wednesday, 03 May 2023, at 7:30 PM at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. Both the teams are strong teams in IPL so this match is going to be very good. is likely to.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 7:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians team, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 45th IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

PBKS vs MI 45th Match IPL 2023

SeriesIndian Premier League (IPL) 2023
Match45th Match, PBKS vs MI
Match TypeT20
DateWednesday, 03 May 2023
Time7:30 PM
VenueIS Bindra Stadium

When: 45th Match IPL 2023 on Wednesday, 03 May 2023 at 7:30 PM local

Where: IS Bindra Stadium, Punjab.

What to expect: 

Team news:

Punjab Kings: The team Punjab Kings did not perform well in last year’s IPL but in this year’s IPL auction, this team has included some good players in their squad, one of whom is Sam Curran, who was bought by the team for the highest price in IPL history. If the player is bought as expensive then this team can also perform well in this tournament.

Johnny Bairstow, an important player of the Punjab Kings team, was ruled out of IPL 2023 due to injury, due to which the combination of this team has deteriorated because Johnny Bairstow was a very important player and opening batsman, along with this he also used to keep wickets.

But now this time, Sikandar Raja is such a best man who does good batting in the middle order and also does good off-spin bowling, so he can prove to be a good player for this team. There are two shortcomings other than this team is good enough and can do well in this IPL.

The only drawback of this team is that they do not have a perfect opener batsman who can play well with the captain of this team, Shikhar Dhawan and the good batting team for their team is very strong in which Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Sikander Raja, Shah Rukh Khan, Sam Curran, and Rishi Dhawan are present who can bat well and the strongest side of this team is the three fire rounders of the team who bowl very well and also do good batting.

Probable XI: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prabhsimran Singh, Atharva Taide, Liam Livingstone, Sikandar Raza, Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh

Mumbai Indians: On the other hand, if we talk about the Mumbai Indians team, then in last year’s IPL, Mumbai Indians performed very badly and this team was almost at the bottom of the table because last year the team of Mumbai Indians had players among them.

Most of them were ruled out of the tournament due to injury but this year this team has almost all the players except Jasprit Bumrah. And in this IPL Mumbai Indians team has also taken some good players so this year Mumbai Indians team can also perform well in this IPL.

If we do after the players of the Mumbai Indians team, then the captain of this team is Rohit Sharma, who is captaining this team like every year, then Rohit Sharma and Ishaan Kishan as the opening batsman, after that this is The middle order of the team consists of Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Cameron Green, Team David, and System who play very aggressive cricket and are good batsmen.

If we talk about the bowling of the Mumbai Indians team, then Jasprit Bumrah, the most important bowler of the Mumbai Indians team, has been ruled out of this IPL due to injury, apart from this, the team has Jofra eight heads, Jason Behrendorff, Piyush Chawla, Cameron Green. Experienced Kumar Kartikeya is present, the bowling of Steam is a bit weak, so this team will say that it can take a little beating.

Probable XI: Rohit Sharma (C), Ishan Kishan (wk), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Jofra Archer, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Kumar Kartikeya, Riley Meredith


Punjab Kings Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Atharva Taide, Harpreet Brar, Liam Livingstone, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Shahrukh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Dhanda, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis, Rahul Chahar, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Mohit Rathee, Shivam Singh.

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Arjun Tendulkar, Hrithik Shokeen, Jofra Archer, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Jasprit Bumrah, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Tristan Stubbs, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Shams Mulani, Jason Behrendorff, Nehal Wadhera, Vishnu Vinod, Raghav Goyal, Duan Jansen

Leave a Comment