Somerset vs Hampshire 5th Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Somerset vs Hampshire 5th Match T20 Blast 2023 – The 5th match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Somerset vs Hampshire on Wednesday, May 24th, 2023, at 11:30 PM LOCAL at The Spitfire Ground, Canterbury.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 11:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Kent vs Gloucestershire team, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of Kent vs Gloucestershire 4th Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Somerset vs Hampshire 5th Match T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
Match5th Match, Somerset vs Hampshire
Match TypeT20
DateWednesday, 24 May 2023
Time11:30 PM
VenueThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

When: 5th Match T20 Blast 2023 on Wednesday, 24 May 2023 at 11:30 PM local

Where: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton.

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: Will Smeed, Tom Banton, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Lewis Gregory, Tom Abell (c), Tom Lammonby, Roelof van der Merwe, Ben Green, Josh Davey, Lewis Goldsworthy, Peter Siddle.

Somerset Squad: Tom Abell (c), Kasey Aldridge, Sonny Baker, George Bartlett, Tom Banton, Shoaib Bashir, Jack Brooks, Josh Davey, Steven Davies, Sean Dickson, Lewis Goldsworthy, Ben Green, Lewis Gregory, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Tom Lammonby, Jack Leach, Ned Leonard, Roelof van der Merwe, George Ogborne, Craig Overton, James Rew, Peter Siddle (Australia), Will Smeed, George Thomas, Andy Umeed


Probable XI: James Vince (c), Ben McDermott, Tom Prest, Joe Weatherley, Ross Whiteley, Benny Howell, Liam Dawson, James Fuller, Nathan Ellis, Chris Wood, Mason Crane.

Hampshire Squad: James Vince (c), Mohammad Abbas (Pakistan), Kyle Abbott (South Africa), Toby Albert, Keith Barker, Ben Brown, Jack Campbell, Mason Crane, Scott Currie, Liam Dawson, Aneurin Donald, Joseph Eckland, Nathan Ellis (Australia), James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Ian Holland, Benny Howell, Ben McDermott, Fletcha Middleton, Felix Organ, Harry Petrie, Tom Prest, John Turner, Joe Weatherley, Brad Wheal, Ross Whiteley, Chris Wood

Leave a Comment