Surrey vs Sussex T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Surrey vs Sussex T20 Blast 2023 Match – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Surrey vs Sussex on Sunday, May 28th, 2023, at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL at Kennington Oval, London.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 6:30 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Surrey vs Sussex teams, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Surrey vs Sussex Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Surrey vs Sussex T20 Blast 2023 Match

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchSurrey vs Sussex
Match TypeT20
DateSunday, 28 May 2023
Time7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL
VenueKennington Oval, London

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Sunday, 28 May 2023 at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL

Where: Kennington Oval, London.

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: Jason Roy, Will Jacks, Ollie Pope, Sam Curran (c), Laurie Evans, Jordan Clark, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Sean Abbott, Gus Atkinson, Sunil Narine.

Surrey Squad: Chris Jordan (c), Sean Abbott (Australia), Gus Atkinson, Nathan Barnwell, Josh Blake, Rory Burns, Jordan Clark, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Matt Dunn, Laurie Evans, Ben Foakes, Ben Geddes, Will Jacks, Nicholas Kimber, Tom Lawes, Yousef Majid, Conor McKerr, Daniel Moriarty, Sunil Narine (West Indies), Jamie Overton, Ryan Patel, Ollie Pope, Nico Reifer, Jason Roy, Dom Sibley, Jamie Smith, Cameron Steel, James Taylor, Reece Topley, Daniel Worrall


Probable XI: Ali Orr, Harrison Ward, Tom Haines, Tom Alsop, Ravi Bopara (c), Shadab Khan, George Garton, Nathan McAndrew, Tymal Mills, Delray Rawlins, Ollie Robinson.

Sussex Squad: Ravi Bopara (c), Tom Alsop, Jofra Archer, Jamie Atkins, Jack Carson, Oli Carter, Tom Clark, James Coles, Henry Crocombe, Brad Currie, Steven Finn, Bertie Foreman, George Garton, Tom Haines, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Sean Hunt, Dan Ibrahim, Ari Karvelas (Greece), Shadab Khan (Pakistan), Archie Lenham, Nathan McAndrew (Australia), Tymal Mills, Ali Orr, Delray Rawlins, Ollie Robinson, Charlie Tear, Harrison Ward

Leave a Comment