Worcestershire vs Leicestershire T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Worcestershire vs Leicestershire T20 Blast 2023 – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Worcestershire vs Leicestershire on Monday, May 29th, 2023, at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL at Grace Road, Leicester.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 6:30 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Worcestershire vs Leicestershire teams, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Worcestershire vs Leicestershire Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Worcestershire vs Leicestershire T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchWorcestershire vs Leicestershire
Match TypeT20
DateMonday, 29 May 2023
Time7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL
VenueGrace Road, Leicester

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Monday, 29 May 2023 at 7:00 PM | 02:30 PM LOCAL

Where: Grace Road, Leicester.

What to expect: 

Team news:

Probable XI: Brett D’Oliveira (c), Ed Pollock, Jack Haynes, Adam Hose, Ben Cox, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Joe Leach, Charlie Morris, Pat Brown, Dillon Pennington.

Worcestershire Squad: Brett D’Oliveira (c), Azhar Ali (Pakistan), Kashif Ali, Josh Baker, Michael Bracewell (New Zealand), Pat Brown, Taylor Cornell, Ben Cox, Oliver Cox, Henry Cullen, Rehaan Edavalath, Adam Finch, Ben Gibbon, Jack Haynes, Adam Hose, Joe Leach, Jake Libby, Charlie Morris, Dillon Pennington, Ed Pollock, Gareth Roderick, Mitchell Santner (New Zealand), Mitchell Stanley, Josh Tongue, Matthew Waite


Probable XI: Lewis Hill, Nick Welch, Will Davis, Colin Ackermann (c), Wiaan Mulder, Ed Barnes, Rehan Ahmed, Rishi Patel, Louis Kimber, Naveen-ul-Haq, Callum Parkinson.

Leicestershire Squad: Colin Ackermann (c), Rehan Ahmed, Ed Barnes, Sol Budinger, Will Davis, Sam Evans, Michael Finan, Lewis Hill, Josh Hull, Louis Kimber, Aaron Lilley, Wiaan Mulder (South Africa), Naveen-ul-Haq (Afghanistan), Callum Parkinson, Rishi Patel, Matt Salisbury, Tom Scriven, Scott Steel, Harry Swindells, Nick Welch, Chris Wright, Roman Walker

Leave a Comment