Ba11sy Trichy TNPL 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Ba11sy Trichy TNPL 2023 Squad – TNPL 2023 Starts from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023. TNPL is the professional T20 cricket league in Tamil Nadu. The competition will run from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023. This will be the Seventh season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL), running T20 domestic competitions to be branded as Shriram Group through Blast Championship sponsorship.

The Chepauk Super Gillies and Lyca Kovai Kings declared co-champions of the TNPL, having won their third title last season.

In 2023, Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) will be holding the TNPL 2023. TNPL 2023 is scheduled from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023.

The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) has announced IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time Table.

Ba11sy Trichy T20 Blast Team Summary

Nickname(s)Ba11sy Trichy
T20 LeagueTNPL
CaptainAnthony Dhas
CoachTinu Yohannan
OwnerRuby Builders
Team information
CityTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Home ground
Official website

Ba11sy Trichy TNPL 2023 Squad

  • W Anthony Dhas
  • T Natarajan
  • Daryl S Ferrario
  • Monish Satish
  • Athisayaraj Davidson
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • Silambarasan R
  • Jafar Jamal
  • R Alexandar
  • Mani Barathy K
  • Rajkumar R
  • Shajahan M
  • Francis Rokins
  • Akshay V Srinivasan
  • Easwaran K
  • Godson G
  • Mohamed Azeem K
  • Saran T
  • Vinod SP
  • Karthick Shanmugam G

Leave a Comment