Nellai Royal Kings TNPL 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain, Coach

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Nellai Royal Kings TNPL 2023 Squad – TNPL 2023 Starts from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023. TNPL is the professional T20 cricket league in Tamil Nadu. The competition will run from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023. This will be the Seventh season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL), running T20 domestic competitions to be branded as Shriram Group through Blast Championship sponsorship.

The Chepauk Super Gillies and Lyca Kovai Kings declared co-champions of the TNPL, having won their third title last season.

In 2023, Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) will be holding the TNPL 2023. TNPL 2023 is scheduled from 12 JUN to 12 July 2023.

The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) has announced IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time Table.

Nellai Royal Kings T20 Blast Team Summary

Nickname(s)Nellai Royal Kings
T20 LeagueTNPL
CaptainG Ajitesh
CoachA. G. Guruswamy
OwnerCrown Forts Limited
Team information
CityTirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India
Home groundTBC
Official website

Nellai Royal Kings TNPL 2023 Squad

  • G Ajitesh
  • VS Karthik
  • Mohan Prasath
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Arun Karthik
  • Aswin Crist A
  • Nidish Rajagopal
  • Sri Niranjan R
  • Mithun R
  • Rithik Easwaran S
  • Suryapprakash L
  • Poiyamozhi M
  • Harish NS
  • Emmanuel Cherian B
  • Rohan J
  • Sugendhiran P
  • Adithya A
  • Arun Kumar SJ

Leave a Comment