Brisbane Heat Squad 2023 | Brisbane Heat Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For BBL 2023-24

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Brisbane Heat Squad 2023 – The Big Bash League (known as the KFC Big Bash League All Teams Squad for sponsorship reasons, often abbreviated to BBL or Big Bash) is an Australian professional T20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia.

BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer, in December, and January.

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20 or BBL 13) season 13 will be held from 07 December 20223 to 24 January 2024 by Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2023–24 or BBL13 was the 13th season of the Big Bash League, the professional T20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, In this BBL season 44 matches were played.

Brisbane Heat Team Summary

Nickname(s)Brisbane Heat
T20 LeagueBBL Or Big Bash League
CaptainUsman Khawaja
CoachWade Seccombe
Team information
Home groundThe Gabba
Official website

Brisbane Heat Squad 2023

Brisbane Heat – Colin Munro, Sam Billings, Paul Walter, Xavier Bartlett, Josh Brown, Max Bryant, Spencer Johnson, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marcus Labuschagne, Nathan Mcsweeney, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Mattew Renshaw, Michael Swepson, Jack Wildermuth

  • Colin Munro
  • Sam Billings
  • Paul Walter
  • Xavier Bartlett
  • Josh Brown
  • Max Bryant
  • Spencer Johnson
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Matthew Kuhnemann
  • Marcus Labuschagne
  • Nathan Mcsweeney
  • Michael Neser
  • Jimmy Peirson
  • Will Prestwidge
  • Mattew Renshaw
  • Michael Swepson
  • Jack Wildermuth

Leave a Comment