Hobart Hurricanes Squad 2023 | Hobart Hurricanes Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For BBL 2023-24

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Hobart Hurricanes Squad 2023 – The Big Bash League (known as the KFC Big Bash League All Teams Squad for sponsorship reasons, often abbreviated to BBL or Big Bash) is an Australian professional T20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia.

BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer, in December, and January.

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20 or BBL 13) season 13 will be held from 07 December 20223 to 24 January 2024 by Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2023–24 or BBL13 was the 13th season of the Big Bash League, the professional T20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, In this BBL season 44 matches were played.

Hobart Hurricanes Team Summary

Nickname(s)Hobart Hurricanes
T20 LeagueBBL Or Big Bash League
CaptainMatthew Wade
CoachAdam Griffith
Team information
Home groundBellerive Oval
Official websitehttps://www.hobarthurricanes.com.au/

Hobart Hurricanes Squad 2023

Hobart Hurricanes – Chris Jordan, Sam Hain, Corey Anderson, Iain Carlisle, Tim David, Paddy Dooley, Nathan Ellis, Peter Hatzoglou, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitch Owen, Billy Stanlake, Matthew Wade, Mac Wright

  • Chris Jordan
  • Sam Hain
  • Corey Anderson
  • Iain Carlisle
  • Tim David
  • Paddy Dooley
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Peter Hatzoglou
  • Caleb Jewell
  • Ben McDermott
  • Riley Meredith
  • Mitch Owen
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Matthew Wade
  • Mac Wright

Leave a Comment