CSK vs PBKS 41st Match IPL 2023 | Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 41st IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

CSK vs PBKS 41st Match IPL 2023 – The 41st match of IPL 2023 will be played between Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings on Sunday, 30 April 2023 at 3:30 PM at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Both the teams are strong teams in IPL so this match is going to be very good. is likely to.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 3:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings team, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 40th IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

CSK vs PBKS 41st Match IPL 2023

SeriesIndian Premier League (IPL) 2023
Match41st Match, CSK vs PBKS
Match TypeT20
DateSunday, 30 April 2023
Time3:30 PM
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium

When: 41st Match IPL 2023 on Sunday, 30 April 2023 at 3:30 PM local

Where: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

What to expect: 

Team news:

Chennai Super Kings: The Chennai Super Kings team did not perform very well in last year’s IPL but this team is also a very good team. Chennai had bought very good players in the IPL auction, so this team is also very good, the audience has high expectations from the players to perform well.

If we talk about the players of the Chennai Super Kings team, then in Chennai Super Kings as opening batsmen and Rituraj Gaikwad then in middle order Ambati Rayudu, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Shivam Dubey, and as all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja So the batting karma of Chennai Super Kings is very good.

Now if we talk about the bowling of the Chennai Super Kings team, Deepak Chahar, Mahesh Dakshina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ben Stokes, Moin Ali, and Mukesh Chowdhary this team if I talk the bowling of Chennai Super Kings then near bowling of Steam. There is no experience, but the bowling of Chennai Super Kings is also very good.

Probable XI: Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (C&WK), Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, Maheesh Theekshana, Akash Singh

Punjab Kings: The team Punjab Kings did not perform well in last year’s IPL but in this year’s IPL auction, this team has included some good players in their squad, one of whom is Sam Curran, who was bought by the team for the highest price in IPL history. If the player is bought as expensive then this team can also perform well in this tournament.

Johnny Bairstow, an important player of the Punjab Kings team, was ruled out of IPL 2023 due to injury, due to which the combination of this team has deteriorated because Johnny Bairstow was a very important player and opening batsman, along with this he also used to keep wickets.

But now this time, Sikandar Raja is such a best man who does good batting in the middle order and also does good off-spin bowling, so he can prove to be a good player for this team. There are two shortcomings other than this team is good enough and can do well in this IPL.

The only drawback of this team is that they do not have a perfect opener batsman who can play well with the captain of this team, Shikhar Dhawan and the good batting team for their team is very strong in which Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Sikander Raja, Shah Rukh Khan, Sam Curran, and Rishi Dhawan are present who can bat well and the strongest side of this team is the three fire rounders of the team who bowl very well and also do good batting.

Probable XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Atharva Taide, Liam Livingstone, Sikandar Raza, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Sam Curran, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh


Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Pravin Dubey, Ripal Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Vicky Ostwal, Yash Dhull, Aman Khan, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Aiden Markram (Captain), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Akeal Hosein, Heinrich Klaasen, Anmolpreet Singh, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy.

Leave a Comment