MI vs RR 42nd Match IPL 2023 | Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 42nd IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

MI vs RR 42nd Match IPL 2023 – The 42nd match of IPL 2023 will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals on Sunday, 30 April 2023 at 7:30 PM at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both the teams are strong teams in IPL so this match is going to be very good. is likely to.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 7:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals team, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 42nd IPL 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

MI vs RR 42nd Match IPL 2023

SeriesIndian Premier League (IPL) 2023
Match42nd Match, MI vs RR
Match TypeT20
DateSunday, 30 April 2023
Time7:30 PM
VenueWankhede Stadium

When: 42nd Match IPL 2023 on Sunday, 30 April 2023 at 7:30 PM local

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

What to expect: 

Team news:

Mumbai Indians: On the other hand, if we talk about the Mumbai Indians team, then in last year’s IPL, Mumbai Indians performed very badly and this team was almost at the bottom of the table because last year the team of Mumbai Indians had players among them.

Most of them were ruled out of the tournament due to injury but this year this team has almost all the players except Jasprit Bumrah. And in this IPL Mumbai Indians team has also taken some good players so this year Mumbai Indians team can also perform well in this IPL.

If we do after the players of the Mumbai Indians team, then the captain of this team is Rohit Sharma, who is captaining this team like every year, then Rohit Sharma and Ishaan Kishan as the opening batsman, after that this is The middle order of the team consists of Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Cameron Green, Team David, and System who play very aggressive cricket and are good batsmen.

If we talk about the bowling of the Mumbai Indians team, then Jasprit Bumrah, the most important bowler of the Mumbai Indians team, has been ruled out of this IPL due to injury, apart from this, the team has Jofra eight heads, Jason Behrendorff, Piyush Chawla, Cameron Green. Experienced Kumar Kartikeya is present, the bowling of Steam is a bit weak, so this team will say that it can take a little beating.

Probable XI: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Cameron Green, Tim David, Tilak Varma, Nehal Wadhera, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendoff, Jofra Archer

Rajasthan Royals: In the last year’s IPL, the Rajasthan Royals team was the runner-up team and this team performed very well because this team has a good batting lineup and good bowling, that is why this team has retained almost all its players and a Jason Holder has been included in his team as a good all-rounder, so this team can also perform well in IPL this year and qualify for the playoffs.

Talking about the strong side of the Rajasthan Royals team, the batting of this team is very good, which includes Jos Buttler and Yashasvi Jaiswal as opening batsmen, followed by captain Sanju Samson, Devdutt Padikkal, Simran Hitt in the middle order. Maier, Riyan Parag and Jason Holder as all-rounders.

Talking about the Rajasthan Royal team, the bowling of this team is also very good because last year this team won many matches by defending and all those bowlers have been retained by this team. Talking about Rajasthan, Ravichandran has experience in this. Ashwin, Inder Chahal, Trent Boult, and the famous Krishna were included.

A few days ago, the Rajasthan Royals player who is the main bowler of the team, the famous Krishna was injured, but this team has a very good backup, which can fill the gap of this player, the name of the player is Kuldeep Sen.

Except for Kuldeep Jain, even this team has good backups like Navdeep Saini and Adam Zampa. Like last year, the Rajasthan Royals team is also very good this year and it can qualify.

Probable XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Dhruv Jurel, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult


Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Pravin Dubey, Ripal Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Vicky Ostwal, Yash Dhull, Aman Khan, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Aiden Markram (Captain), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Akeal Hosein, Heinrich Klaasen, Anmolpreet Singh, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy.

Leave a Comment