Deccan Gladiators Squad 2023 | Deccan Gladiators Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Deccan Gladiators Squad 2023 – Abu Dhabi T10 League is a 10-over cricket league launched by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board, the first season of Abu Dhabi Cricket League was played in 2017 and the Last season was played in 2022.

The Abu Dhabi Cricket League was launched in 2017 by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board in collaboration with T TEN Sports Management.

10 over cricket matches are played in the Abu Dhabi Cricket League, hence it is not recognized by ICC. It is a professional cricket league, hence it was started to shorten the cricket and entertain but now this cricket is seen more. Hence 10 overs cricket is now regular which is known as T10 League. The last season of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League was played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Deccan Gladiators Team Summary

Nickname(s)Deccan Gladiators
T10 LeagueAbu Dhabi T10 League 2023
CaptainNicholas Pooran
CityAbu Dhabi
Home groundAbu Dhabi
Official website

Deccan Gladiators Squad 2023

Deccan Gladiators – Nicholas Pooran (icon player), Trent Boult, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Fabian Allen, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Zahir Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Zahid, Nav Pabreja, Khawaja Nafay, David Wiese, Nuwan Thushara, Imad Wasim

  • Nicholas Pooran (icon player)
  • Trent Boult
  • Andre Russell
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • Fabian Allen
  • Joe Clarke
  • Josh Little
  • Zahir Khan
  • Waqar Salamkheil
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Mohammad Zahid
  • Nav Pabreja
  • Khawaja Nafay
  • David Wiese
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Imad Wasim

Leave a Comment