New York Strikers Squad 2023 | New York Strikers Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

New York Strikers Squad 2023 – Abu Dhabi T10 League is a 10-over cricket league launched by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board, the first season of Abu Dhabi Cricket League was played in 2017 and the Last season was played in 2022.

The Abu Dhabi Cricket League was launched in 2017 by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board in collaboration with T TEN Sports Management.

10 over cricket matches are played in the Abu Dhabi Cricket League, hence it is not recognized by ICC. It is a professional cricket league, hence it was started to shorten the cricket and entertain but now this cricket is seen more. Hence 10 overs cricket is now regular which is known as T10 League. The last season of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League was played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

New York Strikers Team Summary

Nickname(s)New York Strikers
T10 LeagueAbu Dhabi T10 League 2023
CaptainKieron Pollard
CityAbu Dhabi
Home groundAbu Dhabi
Official website

New York Strikers Squad 2023

New York Strikers – Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Amir, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Akeal Hosein, Odean Smith, Mohammad Haris, Lahiru Kumara, Chamika Karunaratne, Kusal Perera, Muhammad Waseem, Muhammad Jawadullah, CP Rizwan, Lasith Croospulle, Will Jacks, Ali Khan, Shoaib Malik

  • Kieron Pollard (icon player)
  • Sunil Narine
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Odean Smith
  • Mohammad Haris
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Kusal Perera
  • Muhammad Waseem
  • Muhammad Jawadullah
  • CP Rizwan
  • Lasith Croospulle
  • Will Jacks
  • Ali Khan
  • Shoaib Malik

Leave a Comment