Hampshire vs Middlesex T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Hampshire vs Middlesex T20 Blast 2023 – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Hampshire vs Middlesex on Friday, May 26th, 2023, at 11:30 PM | 07:00 PM LOCAL at The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 7:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Hampshire vs Middlesex teams, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Hampshire vs Middlesex Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Hampshire vs Middlesex T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchHampshire vs Middlesex
Match TypeT20
DateFriday, 26 May 2023
Time11:30 PM | 07:00 PM LOCAL
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Friday, 26 May 2023 at 11:30 PM | 07:00 PM LOCAL

Where: The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: James Vince (c), Ben McDermott, Tom Prest, Joe Weatherley, Ross Whiteley, Benny Howell, Liam Dawson, James Fuller, Nathan Ellis, Chris Wood, Mason Crane.

Hampshire Squad: James Vince (c), Mohammad Abbas (Pakistan), Kyle Abbott (South Africa), Toby Albert, Keith Barker, Ben Brown, Jack Campbell, Mason Crane, Scott Currie, Liam Dawson, Aneurin Donald, Joseph Eckland, Nathan Ellis (Australia), James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Ian Holland, Benny Howell, Ben McDermott, Fletcha Middleton, Felix Organ, Harry Petrie, Tom Prest, John Turner, Joe Weatherley, Brad Wheal, Ross Whiteley, Chris Wood


Probable XI: Stephen Eskinazi (c), Max Holden, Joe Cracknell, John Simpson, Martin Andersson, Josh De Caires, Luke Hollman, Max Harris, Tom Helm, Ryan Higgins, Thilan Walallawita.

Middlesex Squad: Stephen Eskinazi (c), Martin Andersson, Ethan Bamber, Joe Cracknell, Blake Cullen, Jack Davies, Josh De Caires, Nathan Fernandes, Toby Greatwood, Max Harris, Tom Helm, Ryan Higgins, Max Holden, Luke Hollman, Ishaan Kaushal, Pieter Malan (South Africa), Daniel O’Driscoll, Sam Robson, Toby Roland-Jones, John Simpson, Mark Stoneman, Thilan Walallawita, Robbie White

Leave a Comment