Sussex vs Somerset T20 Blast 2023 Match Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Sussex vs Somerset T20 Blast 2023 – The match of T20 Blast 2023 will be played between Sussex vs Somerset on Friday, May 26th, 2023, at 11:30 PM | 07:00 PM LOCAL at County Ground, Hove.

The toss of this match will be done 30 minutes before the start of the match i.e. at 7:00 pm, as I have already been told that this match will be played between Sussex vs Somerset teams, both the teams have very good players.

Here Are the full details of the Sussex vs Somerset Match T20 Blast 2023 Both Team Squad, Players, Captains, Venue, Time and Date, And Match Prediction.

Sussex vs Somerset T20 Blast 2023

SeriesT20 Blast 2023
MatchSussex vs Somerset
Match TypeT20
DateFriday, 26 May 2023
Time11:30 PM | 07:00 PM LOCAL
VenueCounty Ground, Hove

When: T20 Blast 2023 on Friday, 26 May 2023 at 11:30 PM | 07:00 PM LOCAL

Where: County Ground, Hove.

What to expect: 

Team news:


Probable XI: Ali Orr, Harrison Ward, Tom Haines, Tom Alsop, Ravi Bopara (c), Shadab Khan, George Garton, Nathan McAndrew, Tymal Mills, Delray Rawlins, Ollie Robinson.

Sussex Squad: Ravi Bopara (c), Tom Alsop, Jofra Archer, Jamie Atkins, Jack Carson, Oli Carter, Tom Clark, James Coles, Henry Crocombe, Brad Currie, Steven Finn, Bertie Foreman, George Garton, Tom Haines, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Sean Hunt, Dan Ibrahim, Ari Karvelas (Greece), Shadab Khan (Pakistan), Archie Lenham, Nathan McAndrew (Australia), Tymal Mills, Ali Orr, Delray Rawlins, Ollie Robinson, Charlie Tear, Harrison Ward


Probable XI: Will Smeed, Tom Banton, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Lewis Gregory, Tom Abell (c), Tom Lammonby, Roelof van der Merwe, Ben Green, Josh Davey, Lewis Goldsworthy, Peter Siddle.

Somerset Squad: Tom Abell (c), Kasey Aldridge, Sonny Baker, George Bartlett, Tom Banton, Shoaib Bashir, Jack Brooks, Josh Davey, Steven Davies, Sean Dickson, Lewis Goldsworthy, Ben Green, Lewis Gregory, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Tom Lammonby, Jack Leach, Ned Leonard, Roelof van der Merwe, George Ogborne, Craig Overton, James Rew, Peter Siddle (Australia), Will Smeed, George Thomas, Andy Umeed

Leave a Comment