Melbourne Renegades Squad 2023 | Melbourne Renegades Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For BBL 2023-24

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Melbourne Renegades Squad 2023 – The Big Bash League (known as the KFC Big Bash League All Teams Squad for sponsorship reasons, often abbreviated to BBL or Big Bash) is an Australian professional T20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia.

BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer, in December, and January.

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20 or BBL 13) season 13 will be held from 07 December 20223 to 24 January 2024 by Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2023–24 or BBL13 was the 13th season of the Big Bash League, the professional T20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, In this BBL season 44 matches were played.

Melbourne Renegades Team Summary

Nickname(s)Melbourne Renegades
T20 LeagueBBL Or Big Bash League
CaptainNic Maddinson
CoachDavid Saker
Team information
Home groundDocklands Stadium, Melbourne
Kardinia Park, Geelong
Official website

Melbourne Renegades Squad 2023

Melbourne Renegades – Quinton de Kock, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Nic Maddinson, Aaron Finch, Jake Fraser-McGurk, MacKenzie Harvey, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Tom Rogers, Peter Siddle, Jon Wells, Will Sutherland, Adam Zampa, Joe Clarke, Harry Dixon

  • Quinton de Kock
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Nic Maddinson
  • Aaron Finch
  • Jake Fraser-McGurk
  • MacKenzie Harvey
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Kane Richardson
  • Tom Rogers
  • Peter Siddle
  • Jon Wells
  • Will Sutherland
  • Adam Zampa
  • Joe Clarke
  • Harry Dixon

Leave a Comment