Perth Scorchers Squad 2023 | Perth Scorchers Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For BBL 2023-24

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Perth Scorchers Squad 2023 – The Big Bash League (known as the KFC Big Bash League All Teams Squad for sponsorship reasons, often abbreviated to BBL or Big Bash) is an Australian professional T20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia.

BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer, in December, and January.

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20 or BBL 13) season 13 will be held from 07 December 20223 to 24 January 2024 by Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2023–24 or BBL13 was the 13th season of the Big Bash League, the professional T20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, In this BBL season 44 matches were played.

Perth Scorchers Team Summary

Nickname(s)Perth Scorchers
T20 LeagueBBL Or Big Bash League
CaptainAshton Turner
CoachAdam Voges
Team information
Home groundWACA Ground
Perth Stadium
Official website

Perth Scorchers Squad 2023

Perth Scorchers – Zak Crawley, Laurie Evans, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Mitch Marsh, Hamish McKenzie, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman

  • Zak Crawley
  • Laurie Evans
  • Ashton Agar
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Cooper Connolly
  • Aaron Hardie
  • Nick Hobson
  • Josh Inglis
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Mitch Marsh
  • Hamish McKenzie
  • Lance Morris
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Ashton Turner
  • Andrew Tye
  • Sam Whiteman

Leave a Comment