Sydney Sixers Squad 2023 | Sydney Sixers Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For BBL 2023-24

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Sydney Sixers Squad 2023 – The Big Bash League (known as the KFC Big Bash League All Teams Squad for sponsorship reasons, often abbreviated to BBL or Big Bash) is an Australian professional T20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia.

BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer, in December, and January.

The Big Bash League (BBL or Big Bash or BBLT20 or BBL 13) season 13 will be held from 07 December 20223 to 24 January 2024 by Cricket Australia (CA). The Big Bash League season 2023–24 or BBL13 was the 13th season of the Big Bash League, the professional T20 domestic cricket competition in Australia, In this BBL season 44 matches were played.

Sydney Sixers Team Summary

Nickname(s)Sydney Sixers
T20 LeagueBBL Or Big Bash League
CaptainMoises Henriques
CoachGreg Shipperd
Team information
Home groundSydney Cricket Ground
Official website

Sydney Sixers Squad 2023

Sydney Sixers – Tom Curran, James Vince, Rehan Ahmed, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Joel Davies, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk

  • Tom Curran
  • James Vince
  • Rehan Ahmed
  • Sean Abbott
  • Jackson Bird
  • Joel Davies
  • Ben Dwarshuis
  • Jack Edwards
  • Moises Henriques
  • Daniel Hughes
  • Hayden Kerr
  • Todd Murphy
  • Steve O’Keefe
  • Kurtis Patterson
  • Josh Philippe
  • Jordan Silk

Leave a Comment