Team Abu Dhabi Squad 2023 | Team Abu Dhabi Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Team Abu Dhabi Squad 2023 – Abu Dhabi T10 League is a 10-over cricket league launched by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board, the first season of Abu Dhabi Cricket League was played in 2017 and the Last season was played in 2022.

The Abu Dhabi Cricket League was launched in 2017 by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board in collaboration with T TEN Sports Management.

10 over cricket matches are played in the Abu Dhabi Cricket League, hence it is not recognized by ICC. It is a professional cricket league, hence it was started to shorten the cricket and entertain but now this cricket is seen more. Hence 10 overs cricket is now regular which is known as T10 League. The last season of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League was played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Team Abu Dhabi Team Summary

Nickname(s)Team Abu Dhabi
T10 LeagueAbu Dhabi T10 League 2023
CaptainPhil Salt
CityAbu Dhabi
Home groundAbu Dhabi
Official website

Team Abu Dhabi Squad 2023

Team Abu Dhabi – Phil Salt, Kyle Mayers, Tymal Mills, Dwaine Pretorius, Alex Hales, Rumman Raees, Leus du Plooy, Mohammad Nawaz, Keemo Paul, Colin Ingram, Asif Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Ethan D’Souza, Allah Mohammad, Dilshan Madushanka, Noor Ahmad

  • Phil Salt (icon player)
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Tymal Mills
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Alex Hales
  • Rumman Raees
  • Leus du Plooy
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Keemo Paul
  • Colin Ingram
  • Asif Khan
  • Alishan Sharafu
  • Ethan D’Souza
  • Allah Mohammad
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Noor Ahmad

Leave a Comment