The Chennai Braves Squad 2023 | The Chennai Braves Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

The Chennai Braves Squad 2023 – Abu Dhabi T10 League is a 10-over cricket league launched by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board, the first season of Abu Dhabi Cricket League was played in 2017 and the Last season was played in 2022.

The Abu Dhabi Cricket League was launched in 2017 by the United Arab Emirates Cricket Board in collaboration with T TEN Sports Management.

10 over cricket matches are played in the Abu Dhabi Cricket League, hence it is not recognized by ICC. It is a professional cricket league, hence it was started to shorten the cricket and entertain but now this cricket is seen more. Hence 10 overs cricket is now regular which is known as T10 League. The last season of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League was played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

The Chennai Braves Team Summary

Nickname(s)The Chennai Braves
T10 LeagueAbu Dhabi T10 League 2023
CaptainJason Roy
CityAbu Dhabi
Home groundAbu Dhabi
Official website

The Chennai Braves Squad 2023

The Chennai Braves – Jason Roy, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Obed McCoy, Sikandar Raza, Sam Cook, Imran Tahir, George Munsey, Kobe Herft, Richard Ngarava, Junaid Siddique, Aayan Afzal Khan, Vriitya Aravind, Kai Smith, Stephen Eskinazi, Hasan Ali

  • Jason Roy (icon player)
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Obed McCoy
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Sam Cook
  • Imran Tahir
  • George Munsey
  • Kobe Herft
  • Richard Ngarava
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Aayan Afzal Khan
  • Vriitya Aravind
  • Kai Smith
  • Stephen Eskinazi
  • Hasan Ali

Leave a Comment