Brampton Wolves Squad 2023 | Brampton Wolves (BW) Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Global T20 Canada 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Brampton Wolves Squad 2023 | Global T20 Canada 2023 (GT20) is an upcoming professional T20 cricket league in Canada. The Global T20 Canada Tournament will be the third of the World T20 Canada Tournament, more than 20 cricket tournaments played at the CAA Headquarters in Brampton, Ontario.

The tournament will start on 20 July 2023 and the final will end on 6 August 2023. Two new teams have been announced, the Surrey Jaguars and Mississauga Panthers, to replace the Edmonton Royals and Winnipeg Eagles.

GT20 returns after four years. The first two seasons took place in 2018 and 2019, but the third season was not made for the next three years due to payment disputes and the post-COVID-19 pandemic.

There will be a clash between the 2023 Sri Lanka Super League and the 2023 Sri Lanka Pakistan Tour, which affects the playing of Pakistani players.

Global T20 Canada is the professional T20 cricket league in Canada. The competition will run from Jul 20 – Aug 06, 2023. The matches will be played across Six Teams in Canada: Brampton Wolves, Mississauga Panthers, Montreal Tigers, Toronto Nationals, Surrey Jaguars, and Vancouver Knights. The fixtures for the tournament were confirmed in April 2023.

Canada Cricket has announced the Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time for Table Global T20 Canada (GT20).

Global T20 Canada Tournament Summary

Tournament NameGlobal T20 Canada
Start DatesJul 20 – Aug 06, 2023
AdministratorCanada Cricket Board
First edition2019
Latest edition
Next edition2023
Number of teams6
Tournament formatRound Robin format Playoffs
Current champion
Total matches25
Most successful
Most runs
Most wickets

Brampton Wolves Squad 2023

Brampton Wolves Squad – Harbhajan Singh, Colin De Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Mark Chapman, Usama Mir, Hussain Talat, Usman Khan, Logan Van Beek, Jan Nicolaas Frylinck, Max O Dowd, Jeremy Gordon, Aaron Johnson, Rizwan Cheema, Shahid Ahmadzai, Rishiv Joshi, Gurpal Singh Sandhu

Harbhajan SinghJeremy Gordon
Colin De GrandhommeAaron Johnson
Tim SoutheeRizwan Cheema
Mark ChapmanShahid Ahmadzai
Usama MirRishiv Joshi
Hussain TalatGurpal Singh Sandhu
Usman Khan
Logan Van Beek
Jan Nicolaas Frylinck
Max O Dowd

Also Read –

Leave a Comment