Surrey Jaguars Squad 2023 | Surrey Jaguars (SJ) Squad, Captain, Coach, Players List For Global T20 Canada 2023

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Surrey Jaguars Squad 2023 | Global T20 Canada 2023 (GT20) is an upcoming professional T20 cricket league in Canada. The Global T20 Canada Tournament will be the third of the World T20 Canada Tournament, more than 20 cricket tournaments played at the CAA Headquarters in Brampton, Ontario.

The tournament will start on 20 July 2023 and the final will end on 6 August 2023. Two new teams have been announced, the Surrey Jaguars and Mississauga Panthers, to replace the Edmonton Royals and Winnipeg Eagles.

GT20 returns after four years. The first two seasons took place in 2018 and 2019, but the third season was not made for the next three years due to payment disputes and the post-COVID-19 pandemic.

There will be a clash between the 2023 Sri Lanka Super League and the 2023 Sri Lanka Pakistan Tour, which affects the playing of Pakistani players.

Global T20 Canada is the professional T20 cricket league in Canada. The competition will run from Jul 20 – Aug 06, 2023. The matches will be played across Six Teams in Canada: Brampton Wolves, Mississauga Panthers, Montreal Tigers, Toronto Nationals, Surrey Jaguars, and Vancouver Knights. The fixtures for the tournament were confirmed in April 2023.

Canada Cricket has announced the Schedule, Fixtures, and Match Time for Table Global T20 Canada (GT20).

Surrey Jaguars Team Summary

Nickname(s)Surrey Jaguars
T20 LeagueGlobal T20 Canada 2023
CaptainAlex Hales
Team information
Home groundCAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario
Official websiteSurrey Jaguars

Surrey Jaguars Squad 2023

Surrey Jaguars Squad – Alex Hales, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Behrendorff, Litton Kumar Das, Karim Janat, Mohammad Haris, Sheel Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Jatinder Singh, Ayaan Khan, Bernard Scholtz, Pargat Singh, Dillon Heyliger, Ammar Khalid, Sunny Matharu, Kairav Sharma

Alex HalesKairav Sharma
Iftikhar AhmedSunny Matharu
Jason BehrendorffAmmar Khalid
Litton Kumar DasDillon Heyliger
Karim JanatPargat Singh
Mohammad Haris
Sheel Patel
Sandeep Lamichhane
Jatinder Singh
Ayaan Khan
Bernard Scholtz

Also Read –

Leave a Comment