DC Squad 2024 | Delhi Capitals Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For IPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Delhi Capitals team also known as DC. DC is a professional franchise cricket team which is named after Delhi City. This team plays in the Indian Premier League. This team has been playing IPL since 2020. The home ground of the Delhi Capitals team is Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the team DC Squad for IPL 2024Delhi Capitals Players IPL 2024, and Delhi Capitals Squad IPL 2024.

Delhi Capitals Team Summary

Nickname(s)DC (Delhi Capitals)
T20 LeagueIPL
CaptainRishabh Pant
CoachRicky Ponting
OwnerJSW Sports (50%)
GMR Group (50%)
CityNew Delhi
Founded2008; 15 years ago as Delhi Daredevils
Home groundArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Official websitehttps://delhicapitals.in/

Delhi Capitals Squad 2024

DC Squad – Rishabh Pant, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Abishek Porel, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Yash Dhull, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Khaleel Ahmed, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Swastik Chhikara, Shai Hope, Sumit Kumar, Jhye Richardson, Rasikh Dar, Kumar Kushagra, Ricky Bhui, Tristan Stubbs.

Player NamePrice (INR)
Rishabh Pant16 crore
David Warner6.25 crore
Prithvi Shaw7.5 crore
Abishek Porel20 lakh
Axar Patel9 crore
Lalit Yadav65 lakh
Mitchell Marsh6.5 crore
Yash Dhull20 lakh
Pravin Dubey65 lakh
Vicky Ostwal20 lakh
Anrich Nortje6.5 crore
Kuldeep Yadav2 crore
Lungi Ngidi50 lakh
Khaleel Ahmed5.25 crore
Ishant Sharma50 lakh
Mukesh Kumar5.5 crore
Harry Brook4 crore
Swastik Chhikara20 lakh
Shai Hope1 crore
Sumit Kumar1 crore
Jhye Richardson5 crore
Rasikh Dar20 lakh
Kumar Kushagra7.2 crore
Ricky Bhui20 lakh
Tristan Stubbs50 lakh

Delhi Capitals (DC) Playing 11 2024

  1. David Warner
  2. Prithvi Shaw
  3. Mitchell Marsh
  4. Rishabh Pant
  5. Tristan Stubbs
  6. Kumar Kushagra
  7. Lalit Yadav
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Anrich Nortje
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Khaleel Ahmed
  12. Mukesh Kumar

Also Read 👇

Leave a Comment