RCB Squad 2024 | Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For IPL 2024

Join Telegram

Royal Challengers Bangalore team is also known as RCB. It is a professional franchise cricket team which is named after Bangalore City. This team plays in the Indian Premier League. This team has been playing IPL since 2008. The home ground of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team is M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the team RCB Squad for IPL 2024Royal Challengers Bangalore Players IPL 2024, and Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad IPL 2024.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Summary

Nickname(s)RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore)
T20 LeagueIPL
CaptainFaf du Plessis
CoachAndy Flower
OwnerUnited Spirits
CityBengaluru, Karnataka, India
Founded2008; 15 years ago
Home groundM. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Official websitehttps://royalchallengers.com/

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2024

RCB Squad – Faf du Plessis (C), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Cameron Green (Traded in from MI) Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar (Traded in from SRH), Vyshak Vijaykumar, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh

Player NamePrice (INR)
Faf du Plessis (C)7 crore
Glenn Maxwell11 crore
Virat Kohli15 crore
Cameron Green17.5 crore
Rajat Patidar20 lakh
Anuj Rawat3.4 crore
Dinesh Karthik5.5 crore
Suyash Prabhudessai30 lakh
Will Jacks3.2 crore
Mahipal Lomror95 lakh
Karn Sharma50 lakh
Manoj Bhandage20 lakh
Mayank Dagar1.8 crore
Vyshak Vijaykumar20 lakh
Akash Deep20 Lakhs
Mohammed Siraj7 crore
Reece Topley1.9 crore
Himanshu Sharma20 lakh
Rajan Kumar70 lakh
Alzarri Joseph11.5 crore
Yash Dayal5 crore
Tom Curran1.5 crore
Lockie Ferguson2 crore
Swapnil Singh20 lakh
Saurav Chauhan20 lakh

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Playing 11 2024

  1. Faf du Plessis (C)
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. Rajat Patidar
  4. Cameron Green
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Mahipal Lomror
  8. Mayank Dagar
  9. Vyshak Vijaykumar
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Reece Topley/Alzarri Joseph/Tom Curran/Lockie Ferguson
  12. Yash Dayal

Also Read 👇

Leave a Comment