PBKS Squad 2024 | Punjab Kings Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For IPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

The Punjab Kings team is also known as PBKS. It is a professional franchise cricket team which is named after Punjab State. This team plays in the Indian Premier League. This team has been playing IPL since 2008. The home ground of the Punjab Kings team is Inderjit Singh Bindra Stadium, Mohali.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the team PBKS Squad for IPL 2024Punjab Kings Players IPL 2024, and Punjab Kings Squad IPL 2024.

Punjab Kings Team Summary

Nickname(s)PBKS (Punjab Kings)
T20 LeagueIPL
CaptainShikhar Dhawan
CoachTrevor Bayliss
OwnerMohit Burman Ness Wadia Preity Zinta Karan Paul
CityMohali, Punjab, India
Founded2008; 15 years ago as Kings XI Punjab; 2021; 2 years ago as Punjab Kings
Home groundInderjit Singh Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Official websitehttps://punjabkingsipl.in/

Punjab Kings Squad 2024

PBKS Squad – Shikhar Dhawan, Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Sikandar Raza, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Sam Curran, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Pratap Singh, Shashank Singh, Tanay Thyagarajann, Prince Choudhary, Rilee Rossouw

Player NamePrice (INR)
Shikhar Dhawan8.25 crore
Jonny Bairstow6.75 crore
Matthew Short20 lakh
Prabhsimran Singh60 lakh
Jitesh Sharma20 lakh
Sikandar Raza50 lakh
Rishi Dhawan55 lakh
Liam Livingstone11.5 crore
Atharva Taide40 lakh
Gurnoor Singh Brar2 crore
Arshdeep Singh4 crore
Nathan Ellis75 lakh
Sam Curran18.5 crore
Kagiso Rabada9.25 crore
Harpreet Brar3.8 crore
Rahul Chahar5.25 crore
Harpreet Bhatia40 lakh
Vidwath Kaverappa20 lakh
Shivam Singh20 lakh
Harshal Patel11.75 crores
Chris Woakes4.8 crores
Ashutosh Sharma20 lakh
Vishwanath Pratap Singh20 lakh
Shashank Singh20 lakh
Tanay Thyagarajann20 lakh
Prince Choudhary20 lakh
Rilee Rossouw8 crores

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Playing 11 2024

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Prabhsimran Singh
  3. Sam Curran
  4. Liam Livingstone
  5. Sikandar Raza
  6. Shashank Singh
  7. Jitesh Sharma
  8. Arshdeep Singh
  9. Nathan Ellis/Kagiso Rabada
  10. Harpreet Brar
  11. Rahul Chahar
  12. Harshal Patel

Also Read 👇

Leave a Comment