Gujarat Giants Squad 2024 | Gujarat Giants Women Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For WPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Gujarat Giants Squad 2024 – The Gujarat Giants are an Indian women’s cricket team that competes in the Women’s Premier League (WPL), based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The team is owned by Adani Group. The team is coached by Rachael Haynes and captained by Beth Mooney.

WPL or Women’s Premier League is a franchise T20 league of women. This league is organized in India but WPL is owned and operated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Gujarat Giants WPL Squad 2024Gujarat Giants WPL Squad, and the match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Gujarat Giants Team Summary

Nickname(s)Gujarat Giants
T20 LeagueWPL
CaptainBeth Mooney
CoachRachael Haynes
OwnerAdani Group
Home ground
Official website

Gujarat Giants WPL Squad 2024

Gujarat Giants Squad – Beth Mooney (wk), Ashleigh Gardner, Harleen Deol, Dayalan Hemalatha, Laura Wolvaardt, Sneh Rana, Tanuja Kanwar, Shabnam Shakil, Meghna Singh, Phoebe Litchfield, Trisha Poojitha, Kashvee Gautam, Priya Mishra, Kathryn Bryce, Mannat Kashyap, Lauren Cheatle, Veda Krishnamurthy, Tarannum Pathan

  • Beth Mooney (wk)
  • Ashleigh Gardner
  • Harleen Deol
  • Dayalan Hemalatha
  • Laura Wolvaardt
  • Sneh Rana
  • Tanuja Kanwar
  • Shabnam Shakil
  • Meghna Singh
  • Phoebe Litchfield
  • Trisha Poojitha
  • Kashvee Gautam
  • Priya Mishra
  • Kathryn Bryce
  • Mannat Kashyap
  • Lauren Cheatle
  • Veda Krishnamurthy
  • Tarannum Pathan

Gujarat Giants Playing 11 For WPL 2024

  1. Beth Mooney ( C, WK)
  2. Laura Wolvaardt
  3. Phoebe Litchfield
  4. Harleen Deol
  5. Ashleigh Gardner
  6. Veda Krishnamurthy
  7. Dayalan Hemalatha
  8. Meghna Singh
  9. Sneh Rana
  10. Tanuja Kanwar
  11. Mannat Kashyap

Also Read-

Leave a Comment