UP Warriorz Squad 2024 | UP Warriorz Women Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For WPL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

UP Warriorz Squad 2024 – The UP Warriorz is an Indian women’s cricket team that competes in the Women’s Premier League (WPL), based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The team is owned by Capri Global. The team is coached by Jon Lewis and captained by Alyssa Healy. The side reached the eliminator at the inaugural edition of the WPL but lost to Mumbai Indians.

WPL or Women’s Premier League is a franchise T20 league of women. This league is organized in India but WPL is owned and operated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

In today’s article, I will tell you about the UP Warriorz WPL Squad 2024UPW WPL Squad, and the match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

UP Warriorz Team Summary

Nickname(s)UP Warriorz (UPW)
T20 LeagueWPL
CaptainAlyssa Healy
CoachJon Lewis
OwnerCapri Global
Home ground
Official website

UP Warriorz WPL Squad 2024

UP Warriorz Squad – Alyssa Healy, Anjali Sarvani, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris, Kiran Navgire, Lauren Bell, Laxmi Yadav, Parshavi Chopra, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, S Yashasri, Shweta Sehrawat, Sophie Ecclestone, Tahlia Mcgrath, Dani Wyatt, Vrinda Dinesh, Saima Thakor, Poonam Khenmar, Gouher Sultana

  • Alyssa Healy
  • Anjali Sarvani
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Grace Harris
  • Kiran Navgire
  • Lauren Bell
  • Laxmi Yadav
  • Parshavi Chopra
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • S Yashasri
  • Shweta Sehrawat
  • Sophie Ecclestone
  • Tahlia Mcgrath
  • Dani Wyatt
  • Vrinda Dinesh
  • Saima Thakor
  • Poonam Khenmar
  • Gouher Sultana

UP Warriorz Playing 11 For WPL 2024

  1. Alyssa Healy (C, WK)
  2. Shweta Sehrawat
  3. Kiran Navgire
  4. Tahlia Mcgrath
  5. Grace Harris
  6. Deepti Sharma
  7. Sophie Ecclestone
  8. Anjali Sarvani
  9. Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  10. Laxmi Yadav
  11. Parshavi Chopra

Also Read-

Leave a Comment