Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2024 | Royal Challengers Bangalore Women Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For WPL 2024

Join Telegram

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2024 – The Royal Challengers Bangalore is an Indian women’s cricket team that competes in the Women’s Premier League (WPL), based in Bangalore. The team is owned by Diageo, who also owns the men’s team. The team is coached by Luke Williams and captained by Smriti Mandhana.

WPL or Women’s Premier League is a franchise T20 league of women. This league is organized in India but WPL is owned and operated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Royal Challengers Bangalore WPL Squad 2024RCB WPL Squad, and the match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Mumbai Indians Team Summary

Nickname(s)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
T20 LeagueWPL
CaptainSmriti Mandhana
CoachLuke Williams
OwnerUnited Spirits
Home ground
Official website

Royal Challengers Bangalore WPL Squad 2024

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad – Georgia Wareham, Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh (wk), Indrani Roy, Shreyanka Patil, Kanika Ahuja, Heather Knight, Ekta Bisht, Kate Cross, Subha Satish, Sabbhineni Meghana, Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molineux

  • Georgia Wareham
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Sophie Devine
  • Ellyse Perry
  • Renuka Singh
  • Richa Ghosh (wk)
  • Indrani Roy
  • Shreyanka Patil
  • Kanika Ahuja
  • Heather Knight
  • Ekta Bisht
  • Kate Cross
  • Subha Satish
  • Sabbhineni Meghana
  • Simran Bahadur
  • Sophie Molineux

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11 For WPL 2024

  1. Smriti Mandhana
  2. Sophie Devine
  3. Heather Knight
  4. Ellyse Perry
  5. Richa Ghosh (wk)
  6. Kanika Ahuja
  7. Sabbhineni Meghana
  8. Simran Bahadur
  9. Kate Cross
  10. Shreyanka Patil
  11. Indrani Roy

Also Read-

Leave a Comment