Islamabad United Squad 2024 | Islamabad United (IU) Squad, Team, Players, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For PSL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Islamabad United is a T20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The name of this team is named after Islamabad City Pakistan. The owner of this team is Leonine Global Sports. The home ground of this team is Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Islamabad United The coach of the team is Mike Hesson and the captain of the team is Shadab Khan.

Pakistan Super League 2024 is also known as PSL 9 and HBL PSL 2024. PSL 2024 is the new season of the Pakistan Super League. PSL is a T20 cricket league which is organized by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). This year PSL will be played from 13 February to 18 March 2024.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Islamabad United Squad, Playing 11, Captain, Players Name, and Players List, so you must read this article till the end.

Islamabad United Team Summary

Nickname(s)Islamabad United
T20 LeaguePSL
CaptainShadab Khan
CoachMike Hesson
OwnerLeonine Global Sports
Founded2015; 9 years ago
Home groundRawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Islamabad United Squad 2024

Islamabad United Squad – Shadab Khan (c), Naseem Shah, Jordan Cox, Imad Wasim, Azam Khan, Tymal Mills, Faheem Ashraf, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Matthew Forde, Salman Ali Agha, Qasim Akram, Shahab Khan, Hunain Shah, Ubaid Shah, Shamyl Hussain, Tom Curran

  • Shadab Khan (c)
  • Naseem Shah
  • Jordan Cox
  • Imad Wasim
  • Azam Khan
  • Tymal Mills
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Alex Hales
  • Colin Munro
  • Rumman Raees
  • Matthew Forde
  • Salman Ali Agha
  • Qasim Akram
  • Shahab Khan
  • Hunain Shah
  • Ubaid Shah
  • Shamyl Hussain
  • Tom Curran

Islamabad United Playing 11 For PSL 2024

  1. Jordan Cox
  2. Alex Hales
  3. Colin Munro
  4. Salman Ali Agha
  5. Azam Khan
  6. Shadab Khan
  7. Imad Wasim
  8. Faheem Ashraf
  9. Tom Curran
  10. Rumman Raees
  11. Hunain Shah

Also Read-

Leave a Comment