Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024 | Quetta Gladiators (QG) Squad, Team, Players, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For PSL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Quetta Gladiators is a T20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The name of this team is named after Quetta, Pakistan. The owner of this team is Nadeem Omar. The home ground of this team is Bugti Stadium. Quetta Gladiators coach of the team is Shane Watson and the captain of the team is Sarfaraz Ahmed.

Pakistan Super League 2024 is also known as PSL 9 and HBL PSL 2024. PSL 2024 is the new season of the Pakistan Super League. PSL is a T20 cricket league which is organized by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). This year PSL will be played from 13 February to 18 March 2024.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Quetta Gladiators Squad, Playing 11, Captain, Players Name, and Players List, so you must read this article till the end.

Quetta Gladiators Team Summary

Nickname(s)Quetta Gladiators
T20 LeaguePSL
CaptainSarfaraz Ahmed
CoachShane Watson
OwnerNadeem Omar
CityQuetta, Balochistan, Pakistan
Founded2015; 9 years ago
Home groundBugti Stadium
Official websitehttps://www.quettagladiators.com/

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024

Quetta Gladiators Squad – Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Rilee Rossouw, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Wasim, Jason Roy, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammad Hasnain, Abrar Ahmed, Will Smeed, Saud Shakeel, Sajjad Ali, Usman Qadir, Omair Yousuf, Adil Naz, Khawaja Nafay, Akeal Hosein, Sohail Khan

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (c)
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mohammad Wasim
  • Jason Roy
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Will Smeed
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Sajjad Ali
  • Usman Qadir
  • Omair Yousuf
  • Adil Naz
  • Khawaja Nafay
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Sohail Khan

Quetta Gladiators Playing 11 For PSL 2024

  1. Jason Roy
  2. Rilee Rossouw
  3. Khawaja Nafay
  4. Sarfaraz Ahmed (c)
  5. Sherfane Rutherford
  6. Saud Shakeel
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga
  8. Mohammad Hasnain
  9. Mohammad Amir
  10. Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  11. Usman Qadir

Also Read-

Leave a Comment