Lahore Qalandars Squad 2024 | Lahore Qalandars (LQ) Squad, Team, Players, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For PSL 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Lahore Qalandars is a T20 franchise cricket team that plays in the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The name of this team is named after Lahore City Pakistan. The owner of this team is Atif Rana. The home ground of this team is the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Lahore Qalandars coach of the team is Aaqib Javed and the captain of the team is Shaheen Afridi.

Pakistan Super League 2024 is also known as PSL 9 and HBL PSL 2024. PSL 2024 is the new season of the Pakistan Super League. PSL is a T20 cricket league which is organized by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). This year PSL will be played from 13 February to 18 March 2024.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the Lahore Qalandars Squad, Playing 11, Captain, Players Name, and Players List, so you must read this article till the end.

Lahore Qalandars Team Summary

Nickname(s)Lahore Qalandars
T20 LeaguePSL
CaptainShaheen Afridi
CoachAaqib Javed
OwnerAtif Rana
CityLahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Founded2015; 9 years ago
Home groundGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2024

Lahore Qalandars Squad – Shaheen Afridi (c), Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Haris Rauf, David Wiese, Sahibzada Farhan, Sikandar Raza, Abdullah Shafique, Zaman Khan, Mirza Tahir Baig, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Imran, Ahsan Hafeez, Dan Lawrence, Jahandad Khan, Syed Faridoun, Shai Hope, Kamran Ghulam

  • Shaheen Afridi (c)
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Haris Rauf
  • David Wiese
  • Sahibzada Farhan
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Zaman Khan
  • Mirza Tahir Baig
  • Rashid Khan
  • Mohammad Imran
  • Ahsan Hafeez
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Jahandad Khan
  • Syed Faridoun
  • Shai Hope
  • Kamran Ghulam

Lahore Qalandars Playing 11 For PSL 2024

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Abdullah Shafique
  3. Dan Lawrence
  4. Mirza Tahir Baig
  5. Shai Hope
  6. Sahibzada Farhan
  7. Sikandar Raza
  8. David Wiese
  9. Shaheen Afridi (c)
  10. Haris Rauf
  11. Zaman Khan

Also Read-

Leave a Comment