Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024 | Pretoria Capitals Squad, Team, Players, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For SA20 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024 – Pretoria Capitals is a South African professional T20 franchise cricket team that first competed in the inaugural season of the SA20 tournament. The team is based in Pretoria, South Africa, and was formed in 2022. The team’s home ground is the Centurion Park Cricket Ground. The team is coached by Graham Ford.

SA20 is a T20 franchise cricket league to be held in South Africa, which was started by Cricket South Africa in 2022. In this league, teams from 6 cities of South Africa play, namely Durban’s Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings, MI Cape Town, Paarl Royals, Pretoria Capitals, and Sunrisers Eastern Cape. Last year’s SA20 champion team was Sunrisers Eastern Cape.

The SA20 League, also known as Betway SA20 due to sponsorship reasons, will be played between 10 January 2024 and 10 February 2024.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the SA20 league schedule, squad, and match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Pretoria Capitals Team Summary

Nickname(s)Pretoria Capitals
T20 LeagueSA20
CaptainWayne Parnell
CoachGraham Ford
OwnerDelhi Capitals
Founded2022; 1 year ago
Home groundCenturion Park, Centurion
Official website

Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024

Pretoria Capitals Squad – Eathan Bosch (Captain), Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Will Jacks, James Neesham, Kyle Verreynne, Theunis de Bruyn, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Shane Dadswell, Corbin Bosch, Migael Pretorius, Paul Stirling, Adil Rashid, Matthew Boast, Daryn Dupavillon, Senuran Muthusamy, Steve Stolk

  • Eathan Bosch (Captain)
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Colin Ingram
  • Will Jacks
  • James Neesham
  • Kyle Verreynne
  • Theunis de Bruyn
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Shane Dadswell
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Migael Pretorius
  • Paul Stirling
  • Adil Rashid
  • Matthew Boast
  • Daryn Dupavillon
  • Senuran Muthusamy
  • Steve Stolk

Pretoria Capitals Playing 11 For SA20 2024

  1. Will Jacks
  2. Paul Stirling
  3. Rilee Rossouw
  4. Theunis de Bruyn
  5. Colin Ingram
  6. James Neesham
  7. Wayne Parnell
  8. Eathan Bosch (Captain)
  9. Anrich Nortje
  10. Corbin Bosch/Migael Pretorius
  11. Adil Rashid

Also Read –

Leave a Comment