Paarl Royals Squad 2024 | Paarl Royals Squad, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For SA20 2024

Join Telegram

Table of Contents

Paarl Royals Squad 2024 – Paarl Royals is a South African professional T20 franchise cricket team that first competed in the inaugural season of the SA20 tournament. The team is based in Paarl, South Africa, and was formed in 2022. The team’s home ground is the Boland Park Cricket Ground. The team is captained by David Miller and is coached by Shane Bond.

SA20 is a T20 franchise cricket league to be held in South Africa, which was started by Cricket South Africa in 2022. In this league, teams from 6 cities of South Africa play, namely Durban’s Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings, MI Cape Town, Paarl Royals, Pretoria Capitals, and Sunrisers Eastern Cape. Last year’s SA20 champion team was Sunrisers Eastern Cape.

The SA20 League, also known as Betway SA20 due to sponsorship reasons, will be played between 10 January 2024 and 10 February 2024.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the SA20 league schedule, squad, and match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Paarl Royals Team Summary

Nickname(s)Paarl Royals
T20 LeagueSA20
CaptainDavid Miller
CoachShane Bond
OwnerManoj Badale
Founded2022; 1 year ago
Home groundBoland Park
Official website

Paarl Royals Squad 2024

Paarl Royals Squad – David Miller (Captain), Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, Mitchell van Buuren, Dane Vilas, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Fabian Allen, John Turner, Lorcan Tucker, Ferisco Adams, Evan Jones, Bjorn Fortuin, Codi Yusuf, Kwena Maphaka, Lhuan Pretorius

  • David Miller (Captain)
  • Jos Buttler
  • Jason Roy
  • Wihan Lubbe
  • Mitchell van Buuren
  • Dane Vilas
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Obed McCoy
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Fabian Allen
  • John Turner
  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Ferisco Adams
  • Evan Jones
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Codi Yusuf
  • Kwena Maphaka
  • Lhuan-dre Pretorius

Paarl Royals Playing 11 2024

  1. Jos Buttler
  2. Jason Roy
  3. Wihan Lubbe
  4. Dane Vilas
  5. David Miller (Captain)
  6. Fabian Allen
  7. Andile Phehlukwayo
  8. Lungi Ngidi
  9. Obed McCoy
  10. Tabraiz Shamsi
  11. Bjorn Fortuin

Also Read –

Leave a Comment