Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad 2024 | Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad, Team, Players, Captain, Playing 11, Coach, Players List For SA20 2024

Join Telegram

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad 2024 – Sunrisers Eastern Cape is a South African professional T20 franchise cricket team that first competed in the inaugural season of the SA20 tournament. The team is based in Gqeberha, South Africa, and was formed in 2022. The team’s home ground is the St George’s Park Cricket Ground. The team is coached by Adrian Birrell. The franchise is owned by the Indian SUN Group.

SA20 is a T20 franchise cricket league to be held in South Africa, which was started by Cricket South Africa in 2022. In this league, teams from 6 cities of South Africa play, namely Durban’s Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings, MI Cape Town, Paarl Royals, Pretoria Capitals, and Sunrisers Eastern Cape. Last year’s SA20 champion team was Sunrisers Eastern Cape.

The SA20 League, also known as Betway SA20 due to sponsorship reasons, will be played between 10 January 2024 and 10 February 2024.

In today’s article, I will tell you about the SA20 league schedule, squad, and match timetable, so you must read this article till the end.

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Team Summary

Nickname(s)Sunrisers Eastern Cape
T20 LeagueSA20
CaptainAiden Markram
CoachAdrian Birrell
OwnerSunrisers Hyderabad
Founded2022; 1 year ago
Home groundSt George’s Park Cricket Ground
Official website

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad 2024

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad – Aiden Markram (Captain), Temba Bavuma, Tristan Stubbs, Jordan Hermann, Sarel Erwee, Adam Rossington, Tom Abell, Dawid Malan, Ottniel Baartman, Marco Jansen, Sisanda Magala, Brydon Carse, Liam Dawson, Simon Harmer, Craig Overton, Ayabulela Gqamane, Caleb Seleka, Beyers, Swanepoel, Andile Simelane

  • Aiden Markram (Captain)
  • Temba Bavuma
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Jordan Hermann
  • Sarel Erwee
  • Adam Rossington
  • Tom Abell
  • Dawid Malan
  • Ottniel Baartman
  • Marco Jansen
  • Sisanda Magala
  • Brydon Carse
  • Liam Dawson
  • Simon Harmer
  • Craig Overton
  • Ayabulela Gqamane
  • Caleb Seleka
  • Beyers Swanepoel
  • Andile Simelane

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Playing 11 For SA20 2024

  1. Adam Rossington
  2. Dawid Malan
  3. Jordan Hermann
  4. Aiden Markram (Captain),
  5. Tristan Stubbs
  6. Craig Overton
  7. Marco Jansen
  8. Ottniel Baartman
  9. Sisanda Magala
  10. Brydon Carse
  11. Liam Dawson

Also Read –

Leave a Comment